Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 24 - Air Date: 5/16/2011
The Five-0 is targeted by Wo Fat after getting too close to the truth about the criminal mastermind and his associates.
Episode Guide

Ua Hiki Mai Kapalena Pau

Season 1, Episode 23 - Air Date: 5/9/2011
After receiving valuable information from Agent Jenna Kaye, the team closes in on Wo Fat; Danny is exposed to a deadly neurological agent.
Episode Guide

Ho'ohuli Na'au

Season 1, Episode 22 - Air Date: 5/2/2011
After a famous photographer is murdered while doing a magazine shoot, Danny is happy to learn that he will be interviewing the swimsuit models.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 21 - Air Date: 4/18/2011
The team must stop a New York detective from retaliating against a crime boss who targeted his family.
Episode Guide

Ma Ke Kahakai

Season 1, Episode 20 - Air Date: 4/11/2011
While on a hike, Danny and McGarrett find a murder victim; Chin Ho and Kono go home to visit their ailing aunt.
Episode Guide

Ne Me'e Laua Na Paio

Season 1, Episode 19 - Air Date: 3/21/2011
A science-fiction fan dressed as a superhero is murdered; McGarrett receives a visit from a CIA agent interested in finding Yakuza.
Episode Guide

Loa Aloha

Season 1, Episode 18 - Air Date: 2/21/2011
The team must stop a vengeful bomber; Danny's fun-loving brother (Dane Cook) visits unexpectedly.
Episode Guide

Powa Maka Moana

Season 1, Episode 17 - Air Date: 2/14/2011
An afternoon pleasure cruise turns into a nightmare when pirates attack and take hostages.
Episode Guide

E Malama

Season 1, Episode 16 - Air Date: 2/7/2011
The team heads into the jungle to try to find a missing witness in a high-profile murder case before the assassins that are after her.
Episode Guide

Kai e'e

Season 1, Episode 15 - Air Date: 1/23/2011
The head of the Tsunami Warning center disappears as the island is being evacuated for a major storm.
Episode Guide

He Kane Hewa'ole

Season 1, Episode 14 - Air Date: 1/17/2011
After a high-speed chase, the team makes a gruesome discovery; Chin Ho and his former fiancee awkwardly reunite.
Episode Guide

Ke Kinohi

Season 1, Episode 13 - Air Date: 1/3/2011
McGarrett discovers new clues in his mother's murder when his sister is kidnapped.
Episode Guide

Hana 'a 'a Makehewa

Season 1, Episode 12 - Air Date: 12/13/2010
The man who murdered McGarrett's father resurfaces; Chin Ho's life is put in danger during a hostage situation.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 11 - Air Date: 12/6/2010
The abduction of a woman and the murder of her husband on their honeymoon becomes the case of the Five-0 team; Dr.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 10 - Air Date: 11/22/2010
A ring of thieves pulls off the heist of an armored car, killing two security guards and leaving the money behind; Danny must seek his ex-wife's help in the case.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 9 - Air Date: 11/15/2010
When a member of the security detail for an upcoming Aid Summit is murdered before he can reveal the details of an assassination plot, Five-0 is brought in to investigate the murder and protect the target, a ruthless dictator.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 11/8/2010
When Danny's ex-partner is found dead at a Hawaiian luau the Five-0 team's investigation leads them to some dirty cops and a powerful cocaine cartel.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 11/1/2010
When a Navy SEAL, who's on the run for a murder he swears he didn't commit, takes hostages and safe haven aboard the U.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 10/25/2010
When the CEO of a successful surf company is murdered, Kono revisits her past; Five-0 is thrown into the varied but interconnected worlds of North Shore surfing.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 10/18/2010
When the daughter of the U.S. ambassador to the Philippines is found dead, the governor tasks Five-0 with finding her abducted sister.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 10/11/2010
A violent convict escapes from prison and kidnaps a young couple on vacation; McGarrett's estranged sister comes to town.
Episode Guide

Malama Ka Aina

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 10/4/2010
An escalating gang war spills into the stands of a high-school football game, killing several people; an unlikely partnership arises.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 9/27/2010
Following the abduction of a former NSA cyberterrorism expert, the team must rescue the man and prevent a breach of national security.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 9/20/2010
Steve McGarret, a decorated Naval officer, returns to Hawaii to investigate his father's murder and is asked to head up an elite police task force.