Season 2 Episodes

Episode Guide

On the Road Again

Season 2, Episode 22 - Air Date: 5/7/2013
Lemon tries to fulfill a promise that Gloriana will perform at the Rammer Jammer.
Episode Guide

I'm Moving On

Season 2, Episode 21 - Air Date: 4/23/2013
Shelby and Brick make a decision about their future together.
Episode Guide

If Tomorrow Never Comes

Season 2, Episode 20 - Air Date: 4/23/2013
Tansy's brothers visit unexpectedly.
Episode Guide

This Kiss

Season 2, Episode 19 - Air Date: 4/16/2013
Zoe and George try to prove that they don't have feelings for each other.
Episode Guide

Why Don't We Get Drunk

Season 2, Episode 18 - Air Date: 4/9/2013
George is jealous when Zoe parties with Jonah.
Episode Guide

We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together

Season 2, Episode 17 - Air Date: 3/5/2013
Lemon needs George's help to destroy Brick and Shelby's relationship.
Episode Guide

Where I Lead Me

Season 2, Episode 16 - Air Date: 2/26/2013
Zoe agrees to be maid of honor at Wanda and Tom's wedding.
Episode Guide

The Gambler

Season 2, Episode 15 - Air Date: 2/19/2013
Wade enters the Battle of the Bands.
Episode Guide

Take Me Home, Country Roads

Season 2, Episode 14 - Air Date: 2/5/2013
Tansy's dog goes missing.
Episode Guide

Lovesick Blues

Season 2, Episode 13 - Air Date: 1/29/2013
A flu epidemic puts Bluebell on lockdown.
Episode Guide

Islands in the Stream

Season 2, Episode 12 - Air Date: 1/22/2013
George's parents meet his girlfriend.
Episode Guide

Old Alabama

Season 2, Episode 11 - Air Date: 1/15/2013
George gives Brick relationship advice.
Episode Guide

Blue Christmas

Season 2, Episode 10 - Air Date: 12/11/2012
Zoe almost ruins Christmas Eve for the town.
Episode Guide

Sparks Fly

Season 2, Episode 9 - Air Date: 12/4/2012
George tries to get Tansy's attention.
Episode Guide

Achy Breaky Hearts

Season 2, Episode 8 - Air Date: 11/27/2012
Wade tries to avoid an awkward conversation with George.
Episode Guide

Baby, Don't Get Hooked on Me

Season 2, Episode 7 - Air Date: 11/20/2012
Rose likes someone who has a crush on Zoe.
Episode Guide

I Walk the Line

Season 2, Episode 6 - Air Date: 11/13/2012
Lemon tries to to break Lavon and Ruby's tie in the polls.
Episode Guide

Walkin' After Midnight

Season 2, Episode 5 - Air Date: 10/30/2012
Zoe thinks that George might be sleepwalking.
Episode Guide

Suspicious Minds

Season 2, Episode 4 - Air Date: 10/23/2012
Zoe struggles to keep her relationship with Wade casual.
Episode Guide

If It Makes You Happy

Season 2, Episode 3 - Air Date: 10/16/2012
Zoe discovers her alumni magazine lists her as retired while Lemon finds out that George has a date.
Episode Guide

Always on My Mind

Season 2, Episode 2 - Air Date: 10/9/2012
George takes Wade's advice and decides to play the field.
Episode Guide

I Fall To Pieces

Season 2, Episode 1 - Air Date: 10/2/2012
Lemon looks for an apartment while Zoe struggles to choose between Wade and George.