Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 13 - Air Date: 7/11/2009
The answers are finally unveiled in the season finale.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 12 - Air Date: 7/9/2009
Eight of the suspects battle for survival as the truth is revealed.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 11 - Air Date: 6/27/2009
Abby confronts the killer, but the guests start thinking he may have an accomplice. Another guest dies and another goes missing.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 10 - Air Date: 6/20/2009
An attempt to leave the island after Katherine has been killed turns into a disaster that will keep the remaining members of the wedding trapped for now.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 9 - Air Date: 6/13/2009
The group turn against each other. However they find a map and are forced to come together to find Madison.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 6/6/2009
As the guests get ready to leave the island, one guest mysteriously disappears. Abby receives a phone call from someone threatening to kill the missing guest if anyone leaves the island.
Episode Guide

Thrack, Splat, Sizzle

Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 5/30/2009
The wedding guests begin preparing to leave the island but the Sheriff suspects that one of them is the killer.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 5/23/2009
With the wedding party reeling after the deadly events at the rehearsal, Abby, Henry and J.D. take matters into their own hands as they try and solve the murder.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 5/9/2009
A father/daughter bike ride in the woods leads to a startling revelation. Abby uncovers the Sheriff's secret obsession as Trish and Henry's wedding rehearsal takes an unexpected turn.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 5/2/2009
The groomsmen take Henry fishing for his bachelor party and make a gruesome discovery. The bridesmaids celebrate Trish's final days as a bachelorette with a psychic who has a very strong reaction to Abby.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 4/23/2009
When a local girl’s death is ruled a suicide, Abby challenges her father, the Sheriff, to investigate what really happened.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 4/16/2009
The wedding party heads out on a scavenger hunt. While out, Trish meets up with an old flame, Henry talks to the locals, and Abby runs into a friend who has been haunted by John Wakefield.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 4/9/2009
Abby Mills returns to Harper's Island for the wedding celebration of her best friend, Henry Dunn, and his fiance, Trish Wellington.