Season 2 Episodes

Episode Guide

KickBall 2: The Kickening

Season 2, Episode 22 - Air Date: 5/17/2012
Episode Guide

Big White Lies

Season 2, Episode 20 - Air Date: 3/28/2012
Episode Guide

You Snooze, You Bruise

Season 2, Episode 19 - Air Date: 3/21/2012
Episode Guide

Party of Six

Season 2, Episode 18 - Air Date: 3/14/2012
Episode Guide

The Kerkovich Way

Season 2, Episode 17 - Air Date: 3/7/2012
Episode Guide

Cocktails & Dreams

Season 2, Episode 16 - Air Date: 2/29/2012
Episode Guide

The Butterfly Effect Effect

Season 2, Episode 15 - Air Date: 2/22/2012
Episode Guide

Everybody Loves Grant

Season 2, Episode 14 - Air Date: 2/15/2012
Episode Guide

The St. Valentine's Day Maxssacre

Season 2, Episode 13 - Air Date: 2/8/2012
Episode Guide

Makin' Changes!

Season 2, Episode 12 - Air Date: 1/18/2012
Episode Guide

Meat the Parrots

Season 2, Episode 11 - Air Date: 1/11/2012
Episode Guide

The Shrink, the Dare, Her Date and Her Brother

Season 2, Episode 10 - Air Date: 1/4/2012
Episode Guide

Grinches Be Crazy

Season 2, Episode 9 - Air Date: 12/7/2011
Desperate to earn money, Max agrees to play Santa at Penny's charity event. [ABC]
Episode Guide

Full Court Dress

Season 2, Episode 8 - Air Date: 11/23/2011
Alex offers to design Jane a dress for her charity event; Penny helps Max babysit; Dave and Brad realize their new friendship with the mailman isn't all it was cracked up to be.
Episode Guide

The Code War

Season 2, Episode 7 - Air Date: 11/16/2011
The return of Max's high school girlfriend affects everyone in the group differently; Jane tries to find herself a work husband.
Episode Guide

Lying Around

Season 2, Episode 6 - Air Date: 11/2/2011
Brad lies and says he has to go out of town for work when Jane's former sorority sister visits; Dave and Max make a commercial to promote the food truck.
Episode Guide

Spooky Endings

Season 2, Episode 5 - Air Date: 10/26/2011
While Brad and Jane are house-sitting in the suburbs, the rest of the gang attends a warehouse party.
Episode Guide

Secrets and Limos

Season 2, Episode 4 - Air Date: 10/19/2011
Jane tries to help her friends visualize the path to their dreams; Brad has a hard time relating to his humorless boss; Dave is afraid to introduce his new girlfriend to the gang.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 3 - Air Date: 10/12/2011
The gang is inspired when Penny's consistently optimistic mother (Megan Mullally) visits; Penny discovers her mom is hiding unhappy news.
Episode Guide

Baby Steps

Season 2, Episode 2 - Air Date: 10/5/2011
Alex's new T-shirts intended for children end up being a hit with with teenagers; Jane searches for the child she believes was conceived from an egg she donated years ago.
Episode Guide

Blax, Snake, Home

Season 2, Episode 1 - Air Date: 9/28/2011
Penny buys a condo and vows to turn her life around; Jane talks Dave and Alex into finally being honest with each other.