Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

Episode 10

Season 1, Episode 10 - Air Date: 8/17/2011
Episode Guide

Be Careful What You Wish For

Season 1, Episode 9 - Air Date: 8/10/2011
Fran sets Peter up with her hairdresser; Fran invites herself out on a date.
Episode Guide

Episode 8

Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 8/3/2011
Episode Guide

I Wanna Be Alone

Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 7/27/2011
Fran wins a cruise for two and decides to go alone; Dori performs in a local community show.
Episode Guide

A Man's Man For Fran

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 7/20/2011
Fran meets a blue-collar contractor on an online dating site; Peter discover that honesty isn't the best policy.
Episode Guide

A Date with Destiny

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 7/13/2011
Fran seeks out an old flame after learning her parents kept a major secret from her.
Episode Guide

Spousal Support

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 7/6/2011
A wealthy client monopolizes Peter's time; Fran becomes a regular at a support group for the wrong reasons.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 6/29/2011
Peter tells Fran that they need to sell her engagement ring to pay taxes; Fran's plans.
Episode Guide

Pillow Talk

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 6/22/2011
Fran tries to plan a special evening with Elliot; Peter's drunken night leads to an embarrassing morning.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 6/15/2011
Fran's husband of 18 years comes out of the closet, but neither of them can afford to move out.