Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 12 - Air Date: 6/20/2013
The BAU team find evidence that Will killed Abigail.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 11 - Air Date: 6/13/2013
Hannibal convinces Jack that Will is capable of murder.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 10 - Air Date: 6/6/2013
Hannibal misleads the team in order to get Will and Gideon in the same room.
Episode Guide

Buffet Froid

Season 1, Episode 9 - Air Date: 5/30/2013
Will contaminates a crime scene.
Episode Guide

Trou Normand

Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 5/23/2013
Jack and Alana question Abigail about Nick Boyle's death.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 5/16/2013
The BAU investigates a murder in which the victim's vocal chords are exposed.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 5/9/2013
Hannibal tries to seduce Alana Bloom.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 5/2/2013
Jack opens up to Hannibal.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 4/25/2013
Hannibal tries to drive a wedge between Jack and Will.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 4/18/2013
Hannibal encourages Abigail to return to Minnesota.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 4/11/2013
Will Graham helps Jack Crawford search for a killer who buries his victims alive to grow mushrooms
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 4/7/2013
Jack Crawford recruits a criminal profiler, Will Graham, and a brilliant psychiatrist, Dr. Hannibal Lecter -- who is secretly a serial killer and a cannibal.