Season 4 Episodes

Episode Guide

Wherever I Go (Acts III & IV)

Season 4, Episode 14 - Air Date: 10/10/2010
Episode Guide

Wherever I Go

Season 4, Episode 13 - Air Date: 10/3/2010
Episode Guide

I Am Mammaw, Hear Me Roar

Season 4, Episode 12 - Air Date: 1/9/2011
Episode Guide

Kiss It, Goodbye

Season 4, Episode 11 - Air Date: 9/19/2010
Episode Guide

I'll Always Remember You

Season 4, Episode 9 - Air Date: 11/7/2010
Jay Leno and Dr. Phil McGraw guest star as themselves when international superstar Hannah Montana contemplates removing her blonde wig and telling the world she's really Miley Stewart.
Episode Guide

Hannah's Gonna Get This

Season 4, Episode 8 - Air Date: 10/3/2010
Episode Guide

Love That Let's Go

Season 4, Episode 7 - Air Date: 9/12/2010
Blue Jeans and Lilly are accidentally injured on a ride through the woods. Jackson tries to share Siena's interest in reading, but he finds that her choices in literature are vastly different from his own.
Episode Guide

Been Here All Along

Season 4, Episode 6 - Air Date: 8/22/2010
Robbie's feelings are hurt when Miley starts spending less time with him.
Episode Guide

It's the End of the Jake As We Know It

Season 4, Episode 5 - Air Date: 8/8/2010
Oliver comes to visit Lilly and shows her a picture of Jake cheating on Miley. They try to keep this news from Miley, but when Miley says she wants Jake to come visit, they decide to tell Miley the truth.
Episode Guide

De-Do-Do-Do, Da-Don't-Don't, Don't, Tell My Secret

Season 4, Episode 4 - Air Date: 8/1/2010
When Siena sees Hannah Montana outside the house, Jackson threatens to tell Siena the secret against Miley's wishes.
Episode Guide

California Screamin'

Season 4, Episode 3 - Air Date: 7/25/2010
Miley is finally ready for Robbie to start dating again. Jackson eagerly awaits his first kiss from Siena.
Episode Guide

Hannah Montana to the Principal's Office

Season 4, Episode 2 - Air Date: 7/18/2010
Hannah enrolls in Seaview High after a mix up prevents Miley from attending the school for her senior year.
Episode Guide

Sweet Home, Hannah Montana

Season 4, Episode 1 - Air Date: 7/11/2010
Miley is forced to make an unwanted trip down memory lane after Robbie has her room redecorated. Jackson becomes a believer in the golden rule once he lays eyes on his new neighbor.