Watch Season 49

Season 49 Episodes

Episode Guide

Friday June 8, 2001

Season 49, Episode 233 - Air Date: 6/8/2001
Episode Guide

Wednesday May 30, 2001

Season 49, Episode 223 - Air Date: 5/30/2001
Episode Guide

Thursday May 24, 2001

Season 49, Episode 211 - Air Date: 5/24/2001
Episode Guide

Wednesday May 23, 2001

Season 49, Episode 210 - Air Date: 5/23/2001
Episode Guide

Friday January 19, 2001

Season 49, Episode 138 - Air Date: 1/19/2001
Episode Guide

Thursday January 18, 2001

Season 49, Episode 137 - Air Date: 1/18/2001
Episode Guide

Wednesday January 17, 2001

Season 49, Episode 136 - Air Date: 1/17/2001
Episode Guide

Tuesday January 16, 2001

Season 49, Episode 135 - Air Date: 1/16/2001
Episode Guide

Monday January 15, 2001

Season 49, Episode 134 - Air Date: 1/15/2001
Episode Guide

Friday January 12, 2001

Season 49, Episode 133 - Air Date: 1/12/2001
Episode Guide

Thursday January 11, 2001

Season 49, Episode 132 - Air Date: 1/11/2001
Episode Guide

Wednesday January 10, 2001

Season 49, Episode 131 - Air Date: 1/10/2001
Episode Guide

Tuesday January 9, 2001

Season 49, Episode 130 - Air Date: 1/9/2001
Episode Guide

Monday January 8, 2001

Season 49, Episode 129 - Air Date: 1/8/2001
Episode Guide

Friday January 5, 2001

Season 49, Episode 128 - Air Date: 1/5/2001
Episode Guide

Thursday January 4, 2001

Season 49, Episode 127 - Air Date: 1/4/2001
Episode Guide

Wednesday January 3, 2001

Season 49, Episode 126 - Air Date: 1/3/2001
Episode Guide

Tuesday January 2, 2001

Season 49, Episode 125 - Air Date: 1/2/2001
Episode Guide

Thursday December 28, 2000

Season 49, Episode 124 - Air Date: 12/28/2000
Episode Guide

Wednesday December 27, 2000

Season 49, Episode 123 - Air Date: 12/27/2000
Episode Guide

Tuesday December 26, 2000

Season 49, Episode 122 - Air Date: 12/26/2000
Episode Guide

Friday December 22, 2000

Season 49, Episode 121 - Air Date: 12/22/2000
Episode Guide

Thursday December 21, 2000

Season 49, Episode 120 - Air Date: 12/21/2000
Episode Guide

Wednesday December 20, 2000

Season 49, Episode 119 - Air Date: 12/20/2000
Episode Guide

Tuesday December 19, 2000

Season 49, Episode 118 - Air Date: 12/19/2000
Episode Guide

Monday December 18, 2000

Season 49, Episode 117 - Air Date: 12/18/2000
Episode Guide

Friday December 15, 2000

Season 49, Episode 116 - Air Date: 12/15/2000
Episode Guide

Thursday December 14, 2000

Season 49, Episode 115 - Air Date: 12/14/2000
Episode Guide

Wednesday December 13, 2000

Season 49, Episode 114 - Air Date: 12/13/2000
Episode Guide

Tuesday December 12, 2000

Season 49, Episode 113 - Air Date: 12/12/2000
Episode Guide

Monday December 11, 2000

Season 49, Episode 112 - Air Date: 12/11/2000
Episode Guide

Friday December 8, 2000

Season 49, Episode 111 - Air Date: 12/8/2000
Episode Guide

Thursday December 7, 2000

Season 49, Episode 110 - Air Date: 12/7/2000
Episode Guide

Wednesday December 6, 2000

Season 49, Episode 109 - Air Date: 12/6/2000
Episode Guide

Tuesday December 5, 2000

Season 49, Episode 108 - Air Date: 12/5/2000
Episode Guide

Monday December 4, 2000

Season 49, Episode 107 - Air Date: 12/4/2000
Episode Guide

Friday December 1, 2000

Season 49, Episode 106 - Air Date: 12/1/2000
Episode Guide

Thursday November 30, 2000

Season 49, Episode 105 - Air Date: 11/30/2000
Episode Guide

Wednesday November 29, 2000

Season 49, Episode 104 - Air Date: 11/29/2000
Episode Guide

Tuesday November 28, 2000

Season 49, Episode 103 - Air Date: 11/28/2000
Episode Guide

Monday November 27, 2000

Season 49, Episode 102 - Air Date: 11/27/2000
Episode Guide

Wednesday November 22, 2000

Season 49, Episode 101 - Air Date: 11/22/2000
Episode Guide

Tuesday November 21, 2000

Season 49, Episode 100 - Air Date: 11/21/2000
Episode Guide

Friday November 17, 2000

Season 49, Episode 99 - Air Date: 11/17/2000
Emily has a project: getting her neighbours to get it on..
Episode Guide

Thursday November 16, 2000

Season 49, Episode 98 - Air Date: 11/16/2000
Episode Guide

Wednesday November 15, 2000

Season 49, Episode 97 - Air Date: 11/15/2000
Episode Guide

Tuesday November 14, 2000

Season 49, Episode 96 - Air Date: 11/14/2000
Episode Guide

Monday November 13, 2000

Season 49, Episode 95 - Air Date: 11/13/2000
Episode Guide

Friday November 10, 2000

Season 49, Episode 94 - Air Date: 11/10/2000
Episode Guide

Thursday November 9, 2000

Season 49, Episode 93 - Air Date: 11/9/2000
Episode Guide

Wednesday November 8, 2000

Season 49, Episode 92 - Air Date: 11/8/2000
Episode Guide

Tuesday November 7, 2000

Season 49, Episode 91 - Air Date: 11/7/2000
Episode Guide

Monday November 6, 2000

Season 49, Episode 90 - Air Date: 11/6/2000
Episode Guide

Friday November 3, 2000

Season 49, Episode 89 - Air Date: 11/3/2000
Episode Guide

Thursday November 2, 2000

Season 49, Episode 88 - Air Date: 11/2/2000
Episode Guide

Wednesday November 1, 2000

Season 49, Episode 87 - Air Date: 11/1/2000
Episode Guide

Tuesday October 31, 2000

Season 49, Episode 86 - Air Date: 10/31/2000
Episode Guide

Monday October 30, 2000

Season 49, Episode 85 - Air Date: 10/30/2000
Episode Guide

Friday October 27, 2000

Season 49, Episode 84 - Air Date: 10/27/2000
Episode Guide

Thursday October 26, 2000

Season 49, Episode 83 - Air Date: 10/26/2000
Episode Guide

Wednesday October 25, 2000

Season 49, Episode 82 - Air Date: 10/25/2000
Episode Guide

Tuesday October 24, 2000

Season 49, Episode 81 - Air Date: 10/24/2000
Episode Guide

Monday October 23, 2000

Season 49, Episode 80 - Air Date: 10/23/2000
Episode Guide

Friday October 20, 2000

Season 49, Episode 79 - Air Date: 10/20/2000
Episode Guide

Thursday October 19, 2000

Season 49, Episode 78 - Air Date: 10/19/2000
Episode Guide

Wednesday October 18, 2000

Season 49, Episode 77 - Air Date: 10/18/2000
Episode Guide

Tuesday October 17, 2000

Season 49, Episode 76 - Air Date: 10/17/2000
Episode Guide

Monday October 16, 2000

Season 49, Episode 75 - Air Date: 10/16/2000
Episode Guide

Friday October 13, 2000

Season 49, Episode 74 - Air Date: 10/13/2000
Episode Guide

Thursday October 12, 2000

Season 49, Episode 73 - Air Date: 10/12/2000
Episode Guide

Wednesday October 11, 2000

Season 49, Episode 72 - Air Date: 10/11/2000
Episode Guide

Tuesday October 10, 2000

Season 49, Episode 71 - Air Date: 10/10/2000
Episode Guide

Monday October 9, 2000

Season 49, Episode 70 - Air Date: 10/9/2000
Episode Guide

Friday October 6, 2000

Season 49, Episode 69 - Air Date: 10/6/2000
Episode Guide

Thursday October 5, 2000

Season 49, Episode 68 - Air Date: 10/5/2000
Episode Guide

Wednesday October 4, 2000

Season 49, Episode 67 - Air Date: 10/4/2000
Episode Guide

Tuesday October 3, 2000

Season 49, Episode 66 - Air Date: 10/3/2000
Episode Guide

Monday, October 2, 2000

Season 49, Episode 65 - Air Date: 10/2/2000
Episode Guide

Friday September 29, 2000

Season 49, Episode 64 - Air Date: 9/29/2000
Episode Guide

Thursday September 28, 2000

Season 49, Episode 63 - Air Date: 9/28/2000
Episode Guide

Wednesday September 27, 2000

Season 49, Episode 62 - Air Date: 9/27/2000
Episode Guide

Tuesday September 26, 2000

Season 49, Episode 61 - Air Date: 9/26/2000
Episode Guide

Monday September 25 , 2000

Season 49, Episode 60 - Air Date: 9/25/2000
Episode Guide

Friday September 22, 2000

Season 49, Episode 59 - Air Date: 9/22/2000
Episode Guide

Thursday September 21, 2000

Season 49, Episode 58 - Air Date: 9/21/2000
Episode Guide

Wednesday September 20, 2000

Season 49, Episode 57 - Air Date: 9/20/2000
Episode Guide

Tuesday September 19, 2000

Season 49, Episode 56 - Air Date: 9/19/2000
Episode Guide

Monday September 18, 2000

Season 49, Episode 55 - Air Date: 9/18/2000
Episode Guide

Friday September 15, 2000

Season 49, Episode 54 - Air Date: 9/15/2000
Episode Guide

Thursday September 14, 2000

Season 49, Episode 53 - Air Date: 9/14/2000
Episode Guide

Wednesday September 13, 2000

Season 49, Episode 52 - Air Date: 9/13/2000
Episode Guide

Tuesday September 12, 2000

Season 49, Episode 51 - Air Date: 9/12/2000
Episode Guide

Monday September 11, 2000

Season 49, Episode 50 - Air Date: 9/11/2000
Episode Guide

Thursday September 7, 2000

Season 49, Episode 49 - Air Date: 9/7/2000
Episode Guide

Wednesday September 6, 2000

Season 49, Episode 48 - Air Date: 9/6/2000
Episode Guide

Tuesday September 5, 2000

Season 49, Episode 47 - Air Date: 9/5/2000
Episode Guide

Friday September 1, 2000

Season 49, Episode 46 - Air Date: 9/1/2000
Episode Guide

Thursday August 31, 2000

Season 49, Episode 45 - Air Date: 8/31/2000
Episode Guide

Wednesday August 30, 2000

Season 49, Episode 44 - Air Date: 8/30/2000
Episode Guide

Tuesday August 29, 2000

Season 49, Episode 43 - Air Date: 8/29/2000
Episode Guide

Monday August 28, 2000

Season 49, Episode 42 - Air Date: 8/28/2000
Episode Guide

Friday August 25, 2000

Season 49, Episode 41 - Air Date: 8/25/2000
Episode Guide

Thursday August 24, 2000

Season 49, Episode 40 - Air Date: 8/24/2000
Episode Guide

Wednesday August 23, 2000

Season 49, Episode 39 - Air Date: 8/23/2000
Episode Guide

Tuesday August 22, 2000

Season 49, Episode 38 - Air Date: 8/22/2000
Episode Guide

Monday August 21, 2000

Season 49, Episode 37 - Air Date: 8/21/2000
Episode Guide

Friday August 18, 2000

Season 49, Episode 36 - Air Date: 8/18/2000
Episode Guide

Thursday August 17, 2000

Season 49, Episode 35 - Air Date: 8/17/2000
Episode Guide

Wednesday August 16, 2000

Season 49, Episode 34 - Air Date: 8/16/2000
Episode Guide

Tuesday August 15, 2000

Season 49, Episode 33 - Air Date: 8/15/2000
Episode Guide

Monday August 14, 2000

Season 49, Episode 32 - Air Date: 8/14/2000
Episode Guide

Friday August 11, 2000

Season 49, Episode 31 - Air Date: 8/11/2000
Episode Guide

Thursday August 10, 2000

Season 49, Episode 30 - Air Date: 8/10/2000
Episode Guide

Wednesday August 9, 2000

Season 49, Episode 29 - Air Date: 8/9/2000
Episode Guide

Tuesday August 8, 2000

Season 49, Episode 28 - Air Date: 8/8/2000
Episode Guide

Monday August 7, 2000

Season 49, Episode 27 - Air Date: 8/7/2000
Bonus from Book 3, DVD3
Episode Guide

Friday August 4, 2000

Season 49, Episode 26 - Air Date: 8/4/2000
Episode Guide

Thursday August 3, 2000

Season 49, Episode 25 - Air Date: 8/3/2000
Episode Guide

Wednesday August 2, 2000

Season 49, Episode 24 - Air Date: 8/2/2000
Episode Guide

Tuesday August 1, 2000

Season 49, Episode 23 - Air Date: 8/1/2000
Episode Guide

Monday July 31, 2000

Season 49, Episode 22 - Air Date: 7/31/2000
Episode Guide

Friday July 28, 2000

Season 49, Episode 21 - Air Date: 7/28/2000
Episode Guide

Thursday July 27, 2000

Season 49, Episode 20 - Air Date: 7/27/2000
Episode Guide

Wednesday July 26, 2000

Season 49, Episode 19 - Air Date: 7/26/2000
Episode Guide

Tuesday July 25, 2000

Season 49, Episode 18 - Air Date: 7/25/2000
Episode Guide

Monday July 24, 2000

Season 49, Episode 17 - Air Date: 7/24/2000
Episode Guide

Friday July 21, 2000

Season 49, Episode 16 - Air Date: 7/21/2000
Episode Guide

Thursday July 20, 2000

Season 49, Episode 15 - Air Date: 7/20/2000
Episode Guide

Wednesday July 19, 2000

Season 49, Episode 14 - Air Date: 7/19/2000
Episode Guide

Tuesday July 18, 2000

Season 49, Episode 13 - Air Date: 7/18/2000
Episode Guide

Monday July 17, 2000

Season 49, Episode 12 - Air Date: 7/17/2000
Episode Guide

Friday July 14, 2000

Season 49, Episode 11 - Air Date: 7/14/2000
Episode Guide

Thursday July 13, 2000

Season 49, Episode 10 - Air Date: 7/13/2000
Episode Guide

Wednesday July 12, 2000

Season 49, Episode 9 - Air Date: 7/12/2000
Episode Guide

Tuesday July 11, 2000

Season 49, Episode 8 - Air Date: 7/11/2000
Episode Guide

Monday July 10, 2000

Season 49, Episode 7 - Air Date: 7/10/2000
Episode Guide

Friday July 7, 2000

Season 49, Episode 6 - Air Date: 7/7/2000
Episode Guide

Thursday July 6, 2000

Season 49, Episode 5 - Air Date: 7/6/2000
Episode Guide

Wednesday July 5, 2000

Season 49, Episode 4 - Air Date: 7/5/2000
Episode Guide

Wednesday May 30, 2001

Season 49, Episode 3 - Air Date: 7/4/2000
Episode Guide

Monday July 3, 2000

Season 49, Episode 2 - Air Date: 7/1/2000
After Claire begs him to buy her more time, Vince goes to Gus to try to get him to go into more detail into what he's willing to offer Claire if she talks.
Episode Guide

Friday June 30, 2000

Season 49, Episode 1 - Air Date: 6/30/2000
After listening to Claire's story, Vince Russo advises her to take the deal that Gus is offering and expose Danny.

News from our partners