Watch Season 45

Season 45 Episodes

Episode Guide

Friday, June 27, 1997

Season 45, Episode 158 - Air Date: 6/27/1997
Episode Guide

Thursday, June 26, 1997

Season 45, Episode 157 - Air Date: 6/26/1997
Episode Guide

Wednesday, June 25, 1997

Season 45, Episode 156 - Air Date: 6/25/1997
Episode Guide

Tuesday, June 24, 1997

Season 45, Episode 155 - Air Date: 6/24/1997
Episode Guide

Monday, June 23, 1997

Season 45, Episode 154 - Air Date: 6/23/1997
Episode Guide

Friday, June 20, 1997

Season 45, Episode 153 - Air Date: 6/20/1997
Episode Guide

Thursday, June 19, 1997

Season 45, Episode 152 - Air Date: 6/19/1997
Episode Guide

Wednesday June 18, 1997

Season 45, Episode 151 - Air Date: 6/18/1997
Bridget tells a furious Hart that she wants to move to Montana with Dylan and take Peter with her. Reva chats with Marah, while Annie stands outside with a shiny pair of shears in hand.
Episode Guide

Tuesday June 17, 1997

Season 45, Episode 150 - Air Date: 6/17/1997
Episode Guide

Monday, June 16, 1997

Season 45, Episode 149 - Air Date: 6/16/1997
Episode Guide

Friday, June 13, 1997

Season 45, Episode 148 - Air Date: 6/13/1997
Episode Guide

Thursday, June 12, 1997

Season 45, Episode 147 - Air Date: 6/12/1997
Episode Guide

Wednesday, June 11, 1997

Season 45, Episode 146 - Air Date: 6/11/1997
Episode Guide

Tuesday, June 10, 1997

Season 45, Episode 145 - Air Date: 6/10/1997
Episode Guide

Monday, June 9, 1997

Season 45, Episode 144 - Air Date: 6/9/1997
Episode Guide

Friday, June 6, 1997

Season 45, Episode 143 - Air Date: 6/6/1997
Episode Guide

Thursday, June 5, 1997

Season 45, Episode 142 - Air Date: 6/5/1997
Episode Guide

Wednesday, June 4, 1997

Season 45, Episode 141 - Air Date: 6/4/1997
Episode Guide

Tuesday, June 3, 1997

Season 45, Episode 140 - Air Date: 6/3/1997
Episode Guide

Monday, June 2, 1997

Season 45, Episode 139 - Air Date: 6/2/1997
Episode Guide

Friday, May 30, 1997

Season 45, Episode 138 - Air Date: 5/30/1997
Episode Guide

Thursday, May 29, 1997

Season 45, Episode 137 - Air Date: 5/29/1997
Episode Guide

Wednesday, May 28, 1997

Season 45, Episode 136 - Air Date: 5/28/1997
Episode Guide

Tuesday, May 27, 1997

Season 45, Episode 135 - Air Date: 5/27/1997
Episode Guide

Monday, May 26, 1997

Season 45, Episode 134 - Air Date: 5/26/1997
Episode Guide

Friday, May 23, 1997

Season 45, Episode 133 - Air Date: 5/23/1997
Episode Guide

Thursday, May 22, 1997

Season 45, Episode 132 - Air Date: 5/22/1997
Episode Guide

Wednesday, May 21, 1997

Season 45, Episode 131 - Air Date: 5/21/1997
Episode Guide

Tuesday, May 20, 1997

Season 45, Episode 130 - Air Date: 5/20/1997
Episode Guide

Monday, May 19, 1997

Season 45, Episode 129 - Air Date: 5/19/1997
Episode Guide

Tuesday May 18, 1997

Season 45, Episode 128 - Air Date: 5/18/1997
Episode Guide

Monday, May 17, 1997

Season 45, Episode 127 - Air Date: 5/17/1997
Episode Guide

Friday, May 16, 1997

Season 45, Episode 126 - Air Date: 5/16/1997
Episode Guide

Thursday, May 15, 1997

Season 45, Episode 125 - Air Date: 5/15/1997
Episode Guide

Wednesday, May 14, 1997

Season 45, Episode 124 - Air Date: 5/14/1997
Episode Guide

Tuesday, May 13, 1997

Season 45, Episode 123 - Air Date: 5/13/1997
Episode Guide

Monday, May 12, 1997

Season 45, Episode 122 - Air Date: 5/12/1997
Episode Guide

Friday, May 9, 1997

Season 45, Episode 121 - Air Date: 5/9/1997
Episode Guide

Thursday, May 8, 1997

Season 45, Episode 120 - Air Date: 5/8/1997
Episode Guide

Wednesday, May 7, 1997

Season 45, Episode 119 - Air Date: 5/7/1997
Episode Guide

Tuesday, May 6, 1997

Season 45, Episode 118 - Air Date: 5/6/1997
Episode Guide

Monday, May 5, 1997

Season 45, Episode 117 - Air Date: 5/5/1997
Episode Guide

Friday May 2, 1997

Season 45, Episode 116 - Air Date: 5/2/1997
Episode Guide

Thursday May 1, 1997

Season 45, Episode 115 - Air Date: 5/1/1997
Episode Guide

Wednesday April 30, 1997

Season 45, Episode 114 - Air Date: 4/30/1997
Episode Guide

Tuesday, April 29, 1997

Season 45, Episode 113 - Air Date: 4/29/1997
Episode Guide

Monday, April 28, 1997

Season 45, Episode 112 - Air Date: 4/28/1997
Episode Guide

Friday, April 25, 1997

Season 45, Episode 111 - Air Date: 4/25/1997
Episode Guide

Thursday, April 24, 1997

Season 45, Episode 110 - Air Date: 4/24/1997
Episode Guide

Wednesday, April 23, 1997

Season 45, Episode 109 - Air Date: 4/23/1997
Episode Guide

Tuesday, April 22, 1997

Season 45, Episode 108 - Air Date: 4/22/1997
Episode Guide

Monday, April 21, 1997

Season 45, Episode 107 - Air Date: 4/21/1997
Episode Guide

Friday, April 18, 1997

Season 45, Episode 106 - Air Date: 4/18/1997
Episode Guide

Thursday, April 17, 1997

Season 45, Episode 105 - Air Date: 4/17/1997
Episode Guide

Wednesday, April 16, 1997

Season 45, Episode 104 - Air Date: 4/16/1997
Episode Guide

Tuesday, April 15, 1997

Season 45, Episode 103 - Air Date: 4/15/1997
Episode Guide

Monday, April 14, 1997

Season 45, Episode 102 - Air Date: 4/14/1997
Episode Guide

Friday, April 11, 1997

Season 45, Episode 101 - Air Date: 4/11/1997
Episode Guide

Thursday, April 10, 1997

Season 45, Episode 100 - Air Date: 4/10/1997
Episode Guide

Wednesday, April 9, 1997

Season 45, Episode 99 - Air Date: 4/9/1997
Episode Guide

Tuesday, April 8, 1997

Season 45, Episode 98 - Air Date: 4/8/1997
Episode Guide

Monday, April 7, 1997

Season 45, Episode 97 - Air Date: 4/7/1997
Episode Guide

Friday, April 4, 1997

Season 45, Episode 96 - Air Date: 4/4/1997
Episode Guide

Thursday, April 3, 1997

Season 45, Episode 95 - Air Date: 4/3/1997
Episode Guide

Wednesday, April 2, 1997

Season 45, Episode 94 - Air Date: 4/2/1997
Episode Guide

Tuesday, April 1, 1997

Season 45, Episode 93 - Air Date: 4/1/1997
Episode Guide

Monday, March 31, 1997

Season 45, Episode 92 - Air Date: 3/31/1997
Episode Guide

Friday, March 28, 1997

Season 45, Episode 91 - Air Date: 3/28/1997
Episode Guide

Thursday, March 27, 1997

Season 45, Episode 90 - Air Date: 3/27/1997
Episode Guide

Wednesday, March 26, 1997

Season 45, Episode 89 - Air Date: 3/26/1997
Episode Guide

Tuesday, March 25, 1997

Season 45, Episode 88 - Air Date: 3/25/1997
Episode Guide

Monday, March 24, 1997

Season 45, Episode 87 - Air Date: 3/24/1997
Episode Guide

Friday, March 21, 1997

Season 45, Episode 86 - Air Date: 3/21/1997
Episode Guide

Thursday, March 20, 1997

Season 45, Episode 85 - Air Date: 3/20/1997
Episode Guide

Wednesday, March 19, 1997

Season 45, Episode 84 - Air Date: 3/19/1997
Episode Guide

Tuesday, March 18, 1997

Season 45, Episode 83 - Air Date: 3/18/1997
Episode Guide

Monday, March 17, 1997

Season 45, Episode 82 - Air Date: 3/17/1997
Episode Guide

Friday, March 14, 1997

Season 45, Episode 81 - Air Date: 3/14/1997
Episode Guide

Thursday, March 13, 1997

Season 45, Episode 80 - Air Date: 3/13/1997
Episode Guide

Wednesday, March 12, 1997

Season 45, Episode 79 - Air Date: 3/12/1997
Episode Guide

Tuesday, March 11, 1997

Season 45, Episode 78 - Air Date: 3/11/1997
Episode Guide

Monday, March 10, 1997

Season 45, Episode 77 - Air Date: 3/10/1997
Episode Guide

Friday, March 7, 1997

Season 45, Episode 76 - Air Date: 3/7/1997
Episode Guide

Thursday, March 6, 1997

Season 45, Episode 75 - Air Date: 3/6/1997
Episode Guide

Wednesday, March 5, 1997

Season 45, Episode 74 - Air Date: 3/5/1997
Episode Guide

Tuesday, March 4, 1997

Season 45, Episode 73 - Air Date: 3/4/1997
Episode Guide

Monday, March 3, 1997

Season 45, Episode 72 - Air Date: 3/3/1997
Episode Guide

Friday, February 28, 1997

Season 45, Episode 71 - Air Date: 2/28/1997
Episode Guide

Thursday, February 27, 1997

Season 45, Episode 70 - Air Date: 2/27/1997
Episode Guide

Wednesday, February 26, 1997

Season 45, Episode 69 - Air Date: 2/26/1997
Episode Guide

Tuesday, February 25, 1997

Season 45, Episode 68 - Air Date: 2/25/1997
Episode Guide

Monday, February 24, 1997

Season 45, Episode 67 - Air Date: 2/24/1997
Episode Guide

Friday, February 21, 1997

Season 45, Episode 66 - Air Date: 2/21/1997
Episode Guide

Thursday, February 20, 1997

Season 45, Episode 65 - Air Date: 2/20/1997
Episode Guide

Wednesday, February 19, 1997

Season 45, Episode 64 - Air Date: 2/19/1997
Episode Guide

Tuesday, February 18, 1997

Season 45, Episode 63 - Air Date: 2/18/1997
Episode Guide

Monday, February 17, 1997

Season 45, Episode 62 - Air Date: 2/17/1997
The episode focuses on the aftermath of Lem's death, including his funeral and flashbacks as co-workers reflect upon Det.
Episode Guide

Friday, February 14, 1997

Season 45, Episode 61 - Air Date: 2/14/1997
Episode Guide

Thursday, February 13, 1997

Season 45, Episode 60 - Air Date: 2/13/1997
Episode Guide

Wednesday, February 12, 1997

Season 45, Episode 59 - Air Date: 2/12/1997
Episode Guide

Tuesday, February 11, 1997

Season 45, Episode 58 - Air Date: 2/11/1997
Episode Guide

Monday, February 10, 1997

Season 45, Episode 57 - Air Date: 2/10/1997
Episode Guide

Friday, February 7, 1997

Season 45, Episode 56 - Air Date: 2/7/1997
Episode Guide

Thursday, February 6, 1997

Season 45, Episode 55 - Air Date: 2/6/1997
Episode Guide

Wednesday, February 5, 1997

Season 45, Episode 54 - Air Date: 2/5/1997
Episode Guide

Tuesday, February 4, 1997

Season 45, Episode 53 - Air Date: 2/4/1997
Episode Guide

Monday, February 3, 1997

Season 45, Episode 52 - Air Date: 2/3/1997
Episode Guide

Friday, January 31, 1997

Season 45, Episode 51 - Air Date: 1/31/1997
Episode Guide

Thursday, January 30, 1997

Season 45, Episode 50 - Air Date: 1/30/1997
Episode Guide

Wednesday, January 29, 1997

Season 45, Episode 49 - Air Date: 1/29/1997
Episode Guide

Tuesday, January 28, 1997

Season 45, Episode 48 - Air Date: 1/28/1997
Episode Guide

Monday, January 27, 1997

Season 45, Episode 47 - Air Date: 1/27/1997
Episode Guide

Friday, January 24, 1997

Season 45, Episode 46 - Air Date: 1/24/1997
Episode Guide

Thursday, January 23, 1997

Season 45, Episode 45 - Air Date: 1/23/1997
Episode Guide

Wednesday, January 22, 1997

Season 45, Episode 44 - Air Date: 1/22/1997
Episode Guide

Tuesday, January 21, 1997

Season 45, Episode 43 - Air Date: 1/21/1997
Episode Guide

Monday, January 20, 1997

Season 45, Episode 42 - Air Date: 1/20/1997
Episode Guide

Friday, January 17, 1997

Season 45, Episode 41 - Air Date: 1/17/1997
Episode Guide

Thursday, January 16, 1997

Season 45, Episode 40 - Air Date: 1/16/1997
Episode Guide

Wednesday, January 15, 1997

Season 45, Episode 39 - Air Date: 1/15/1997
Episode Guide

Tuesday, January 14, 1997

Season 45, Episode 38 - Air Date: 1/14/1997
Episode Guide

Monday, January 13, 1997

Season 45, Episode 37 - Air Date: 1/13/1997
Episode Guide

Friday, January 10, 1997

Season 45, Episode 36 - Air Date: 1/10/1997
Episode Guide

Thursday, January 9, 1997

Season 45, Episode 35 - Air Date: 1/9/1997
Episode Guide

Wednesday, January 8, 1997

Season 45, Episode 34 - Air Date: 1/8/1997
Episode Guide

Tuesday, January 7, 1997

Season 45, Episode 33 - Air Date: 1/7/1997
Episode Guide

Monday, January 6, 1997

Season 45, Episode 32 - Air Date: 1/6/1997
Episode Guide

Friday, January 3, 1997

Season 45, Episode 31 - Air Date: 1/3/1997
Episode Guide

Thursday, January 2, 1997

Season 45, Episode 30 - Air Date: 1/2/1997
Episode Guide

Monday, December 30, 1996

Season 45, Episode 29 - Air Date: 12/30/1996
Episode Guide

Friday, December 27, 1996

Season 45, Episode 28 - Air Date: 12/27/1996
Episode Guide

Thursday, December 26, 1996

Season 45, Episode 27 - Air Date: 12/26/1996
Episode Guide

Wednesday, December 25, 1996

Season 45, Episode 26 - Air Date: 12/25/1996
Episode Guide

Tuesday, December 24, 1996

Season 45, Episode 25 - Air Date: 12/24/1996
Episode Guide

Monday, December 23, 1996

Season 45, Episode 24 - Air Date: 12/23/1996
Episode Guide

Friday, December 20, 1996

Season 45, Episode 23 - Air Date: 12/20/1996
Episode Guide

Thursday, December 19, 1996

Season 45, Episode 22 - Air Date: 12/19/1996
Episode Guide

Wednesday, December 18, 1996

Season 45, Episode 21 - Air Date: 12/18/1996
Episode Guide

Tuesday, December 17, 1996

Season 45, Episode 20 - Air Date: 12/17/1996
Episode Guide

Monday, December 16, 1996

Season 45, Episode 19 - Air Date: 12/16/1996
Episode Guide

Friday, December 13, 1996

Season 45, Episode 18 - Air Date: 12/13/1996
Episode Guide

Thursday, December 12, 1996

Season 45, Episode 17 - Air Date: 12/12/1996
Episode Guide

Wednesday, December 11, 1996

Season 45, Episode 16 - Air Date: 12/11/1996
Episode Guide

Tuesday, December 10, 1996

Season 45, Episode 15 - Air Date: 12/10/1996
Episode Guide

Monday, December 9, 1996

Season 45, Episode 14 - Air Date: 12/9/1996
Episode Guide

Friday, December 6, 1996

Season 45, Episode 13 - Air Date: 12/6/1996
Episode Guide

Thursday, December 5, 1996

Season 45, Episode 12 - Air Date: 12/5/1996
Episode Guide

Wednesday, December 4, 1996

Season 45, Episode 11 - Air Date: 12/4/1996
Episode Guide

Tuesday, December 3, 1996

Season 45, Episode 10 - Air Date: 12/3/1996
Episode Guide

Monday, December 2, 1996

Season 45, Episode 9 - Air Date: 12/2/1996
Episode Guide

Wednesday, November 27, 1996

Season 45, Episode 8 - Air Date: 11/27/1996
Episode Guide

Tuesday, November 26, 1996

Season 45, Episode 7 - Air Date: 11/26/1996
Episode Guide

Monday, November 25, 1996

Season 45, Episode 6 - Air Date: 11/25/1996
Episode Guide

Friday, November 22, 1996

Season 45, Episode 5 - Air Date: 11/22/1996
Episode Guide

Thursday, November 21, 1996

Season 45, Episode 4 - Air Date: 11/21/1996
Episode Guide

Wednesday, November 20, 1996

Season 45, Episode 3 - Air Date: 11/20/1996
Episode Guide

Tuesday, November 19, 1996

Season 45, Episode 2 - Air Date: 11/19/1996
Episode Guide

Monday, November 18, 1996

Season 45, Episode 1 - Air Date: 11/18/1996

News from our partners