Related TV Shows

The Real WorldWatch now Details
Hot in ClevelandWatch now Details
ExtrasWatch now
GleeWatch now Details

Season 40 Episodes

Episode Guide

Monday June 29, 1992

Season 40, Episode 42 - Air Date: 6/29/1992
Episode Guide

Friday June 26, 1992

Season 40, Episode 41 - Air Date: 6/26/1992
Episode Guide

Thursday June 25, 1992

Season 40, Episode 40 - Air Date: 6/25/1992
Episode Guide

Wednesday June 24, 1992

Season 40, Episode 39 - Air Date: 6/24/1992
Episode Guide

Tuesday June 23, 1992

Season 40, Episode 38 - Air Date: 6/23/1992
Gus determinedly keeps the pressure on Beth, hoping to make her crack and reveal what she knows about Phillip's murder.
Episode Guide

Monday June 22, 1992

Season 40, Episode 37 - Air Date: 6/22/1992
Episode Guide

Friday June 19, 1992

Season 40, Episode 36 - Air Date: 6/19/1992
Episode Guide

Thursday June 18, 1992

Season 40, Episode 35 - Air Date: 6/18/1992
Episode Guide

Wednesday June 17, 1992

Season 40, Episode 34 - Air Date: 6/17/1992
Episode Guide

Tuesday June 16, 1992

Season 40, Episode 33 - Air Date: 6/16/1992
Episode Guide

Monday June 15, 1992

Season 40, Episode 32 - Air Date: 6/15/1992
Episode Guide

Friday June 12, 1992

Season 40, Episode 31 - Air Date: 6/12/1992
Episode Guide

Thursday June 11, 1992

Season 40, Episode 30 - Air Date: 6/11/1992
Episode Guide

Wednesday June 10, 1992

Season 40, Episode 29 - Air Date: 6/10/1992
Episode Guide

Tuesday June 9, 1992

Season 40, Episode 28 - Air Date: 6/9/1992
Episode Guide

Monday June 8, 1992

Season 40, Episode 27 - Air Date: 6/8/1992
Episode Guide

Friday June 5, 1992

Season 40, Episode 26 - Air Date: 6/5/1992
Episode Guide

Thursday June 4, 1992

Season 40, Episode 25 - Air Date: 6/4/1992
Episode Guide

Wednesday June 3, 1992

Season 40, Episode 24 - Air Date: 6/3/1992
Episode Guide

Tuesday June 2, 1992

Season 40, Episode 23 - Air Date: 6/2/1992
Episode Guide

Monday June 1, 1992

Season 40, Episode 22 - Air Date: 6/1/1992
Episode Guide

Friday May 29, 1992

Season 40, Episode 21 - Air Date: 5/29/1992
Episode Guide

Thursday May 28, 1992

Season 40, Episode 20 - Air Date: 5/28/1992
Episode Guide

Wednesday May 27, 1992

Season 40, Episode 19 - Air Date: 5/27/1992
Episode Guide

Tuesday May 26, 1992

Season 40, Episode 18 - Air Date: 5/26/1992
Episode Guide

Monday May 25, 1992

Season 40, Episode 17 - Air Date: 5/25/1992
Episode Guide

Friday May 22, 1992

Season 40, Episode 16 - Air Date: 5/22/1992
Episode Guide

Thursday May 21, 1992

Season 40, Episode 15 - Air Date: 5/21/1992
Episode Guide

Wednesday May 20, 1992

Season 40, Episode 14 - Air Date: 5/20/1992
Episode Guide

Tuesday May 19, 1992

Season 40, Episode 13 - Air Date: 5/19/1992
Frank is unnerved when David reveals that he knows that he had an envelope of money. Julie and Hart commiserate over Shakespeare and Lillian and Bridget have a talk about being the third wheel, as Lil keeps looking in Ed's direction.
Episode Guide

Monday May 18, 1992

Season 40, Episode 12 - Air Date: 5/18/1992
Hamp goes for David's throat, but is relieved when Gilly shouts that David is her brother. During a quiet dinner at a restaurant, David asks Gilly if she has told Hamp his secret.
Episode Guide

Friday May 15, 1992

Season 40, Episode 11 - Air Date: 5/15/1992
Nadine wonders if Billy is jealous that Fletcher loves Vanessa, while Vanessa wonders if Fletcher is the right guy for her.
Episode Guide

Thursday May 14, 1992

Season 40, Episode 10 - Air Date: 5/14/1992
Harley gets insanely jealous when she sees Mallet and Jenna making out. Afterwords, Mallet tells Jenna about some of his past with Francesca.
Episode Guide

Wednesday May 13, 1992

Season 40, Episode 9 - Air Date: 5/13/1992
Episode Guide

Tuesday May 12, 1992

Season 40, Episode 8 - Air Date: 5/12/1992
Episode Guide

Monday May 11, 1992

Season 40, Episode 7 - Air Date: 5/11/1992
Vanessa is unnerved by Little Bill, who is shoo-ed out of the courtroom by Mindy. Mindy tries to explain to him why he shouldn't be there.
Episode Guide

Friday May 8, 1992

Season 40, Episode 6 - Air Date: 5/8/1992
Mallet reminds Harley to keep Jenna away from Vanessa's trial. Eleni asks Alan-Michael for a job. Nadine sneaks in a hidden camera to the trial.
Episode Guide

Thursday May 7, 1992

Season 40, Episode 5 - Air Date: 5/7/1992
Ross helps Vanessa get ready for her testimony in court. Nick and Gilly check out the court house, when Vanessa walks in and sees Rebecca (the lawyer) and Jack Kiley getting ready for tomorrow.
Episode Guide

Wednesday May 6, 1992

Season 40, Episode 4 - Air Date: 5/5/1992
Jenna gets suspicious when she sees Mallet with Ross, but Mallet comes up with a quick cover. Alexandra tries to convince Roger to come up with a Plan B when Nick comes in to the station and asks Roger what he was doing in Cambrais.
Episode Guide

Tuesday May 5, 1992

Season 40, Episode 3 - Air Date: 5/5/1992
Harley finds the earrings that Jenna swiped from Alexandra in the diner cash register.
Episode Guide

Monday May 4, 1992

Season 40, Episode 2 - Air Date: 5/4/1992
Roger confronts Alexandra about Blake's firing from Spaulding, but she maintains that Alan-Michael fired her.
Episode Guide

Friday May 1, 1992

Season 40, Episode 1 - Air Date: 5/1/1992
Hamp introduces singer Roberta Flack to a stunned Gilly and the two dance to ""The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face.

News from our partners