Season 6 Episodes

Episode Guide

The End

Season 6, Episode 13 - Air Date: 3/31/2017
From NBC:
Episode Guide

Zerstorer Shrugged

Season 6, Episode 12 - Air Date: 3/24/2017
From NBC: The prophecy that was uncovered comes to pass when a dark force arrives in Portland with its eyes set on Diana.
Episode Guide

Where the Wild Things Were

Season 6, Episode 11 - Air Date: 3/17/2017
From NBC: Eve goes on a mission to take on the mysterious force she saw in the mirror and finds herself in unfamiliar territory.
Episode Guide

Blood Magic

Season 6, Episode 10 - Air Date: 3/10/2017
From NBC: After a series of brutal and deadly attacks, Nick and Hank find an unlikely lead in a local nursing home.
Episode Guide

Tree People

Season 6, Episode 9 - Air Date: 3/3/2017
From NBC: Nick, Hank and Wu are called to the scene of the crime where a man claims his friend was consumed by a tree-like figure.
Episode Guide

The Son Also Rises

Season 6, Episode 8 - Air Date: 2/24/2017
From NBC: Deadly attacks on a team of scientists lead Nick, Hank and Wu on an investigation unlike any they have had before, meanwhile, as the research continues into the origins of the cloth, Monroe and Rosalee learn that Eve is still feeling the after effects of the death grip.
Episode Guide

Blind Love

Season 6, Episode 7 - Air Date: 2/17/2017
From NBC: Rosalee surprises Monroe with a getaway for his birthday and invites most of the gang to join them.
Episode Guide

Breakfast in Bed

Season 6, Episode 6 - Air Date: 2/10/2017
From NBC: At the Spice Shop, Monroe, Rosalee and Eve continue to research the origins of the symbols on the cloth and may be getting closer to unlocking its mystery.
Episode Guide

The Seven Year Itch

Season 6, Episode 5 - Air Date: 2/3/2017
From NBC: Back at the loft, Adalind finds a very weak Eve in the tunnels and mysterious drawings scrawled on the walls.
Episode Guide

El Cuegle

Season 6, Episode 4 - Air Date: 1/27/2017
From NBC: Nick, Hank and Wu search for a Wesen suspect after a baby goes missing, while Renard has a surprising run-in with an old friend.
Episode Guide

Oh Captain, My Captain

Season 6, Episode 3 - Air Date: 1/20/2017
From NBC: Nick and the gang turn to drastic measures to prevent Captain Renard from becoming mayor of Portland.
Episode Guide

Trust Me Knot

Season 6, Episode 2 - Air Date: 1/13/2017
From NBC: Hank and Wu find a way to stall Renard, while Eve and Trubel search for answers about the mysterious healing stick.
Episode Guide


Season 6, Episode 1 - Air Date: 1/6/2017
From NBC: Nick is forced into hiding after Captain Renard pins multiple Black Claw deaths on him, making him a wanted man.