Related TV Shows

True BloodWatch now Details
FringeWatch now Details
The X-FilesWatch now Details
The KillingWatch now Details

Season 4 Episodes

Episode Guide


Season 4, Episode 9 - Air Date: 1/9/2015
Episode Guide


Season 4, Episode 8 - Air Date: 12/12/2014
Episode Guide

The Grimm Who Stole Christmas

Season 4, Episode 7 - Air Date: 12/5/2014
Episode Guide

Highway of Tears

Season 4, Episode 6 - Air Date: 11/28/2014
Episode Guide

Cry Luison

Season 4, Episode 5 - Air Date: 11/21/2014
Episode Guide

Dyin' on a Prayer

Season 4, Episode 4 - Air Date: 11/14/2014
Episode Guide

The Last Fight

Season 4, Episode 3 - Air Date: 11/7/2014
From NBC: After Nick has a bizarre, unsettling vision, he and Hank find themselves on a case that takes them into the world of boxing.
Episode Guide

Octopus Head

Season 4, Episode 2 - Air Date: 10/31/2014
From NBC: As Nick and Hank turn their attention to a string of attacks where victims are left without their memories, Nick weighs whether or not he should regain his Grimm abilities.
Episode Guide

Thanks for the Memories

Season 4, Episode 1 - Air Date: 10/24/2014
From NBC: After the events at Monroe and Rosalee’s wedding, Nick is faced with losing his identity as a Grimm.

News from our partners