Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

Spring Broke

Season 1, Episode 22 - Air Date: 6/9/2008
The students enjoy spring break on the beach. Cappie and Casey explore their new friendship at a time when Rebecca needs Cappie's attention.
Episode Guide

Barely Legal

Season 1, Episode 21 - Air Date: 6/2/2008
Spring Break is almost here, Cappie gets his pledges to practice with their fake ID's, leading Rusty into a tricky situation.
Episode Guide

A Tale of Two Parties

Season 1, Episode 20 - Air Date: 5/26/2008
Omega Chi and Kappa Tau each throw parties to celebrate the end of the campus restrictions.
Episode Guide

No Campus for Old Rules

Season 1, Episode 19 - Air Date: 5/19/2008
Trouble is caused by Casey when she bends the sorority house rules for Ashleigh. Cappie tries to get rid of restrictions.
Episode Guide

Mr. Purr-fect

Season 1, Episode 18 - Air Date: 5/12/2008
The ZBZ girls throw a crazy competition among themselves as they each coach a different fraternity in a series of games.
Episode Guide

47 Hours & 11 Minutes

Season 1, Episode 17 - Air Date: 5/5/2008
The parents visit the campus for Freshman Parents Weekend. Rusty tries to hide something from his parents but Casey wants him to come clean in an attempt to get their parents off her case.
Episode Guide

Move On. Cartwrights

Season 1, Episode 16 - Air Date: 4/28/2008
When the ZBZ girls express their desire to reunite with the Omega Chi's, Casey is put in a position of having to face her past relationship with Evan head on, causing her to come to grips with her feelings about him.
Episode Guide

Freshman Daze

Season 1, Episode 15 - Air Date: 4/21/2008
With the annual Greek Ball on the horizon, Casey and Cappie recall a fateful development from their freshman year, and Casey is also reminded of a selfless act by Frannie that had a major impact on her life.
Episode Guide

War & Peace

Season 1, Episode 14 - Air Date: 4/14/2008
Kappa Tau and Omega Chi face off in an epic battle of practical jokes complete with waterguns, duct tape and farm animals.
Episode Guide

Highway to the Discomfort Zone

Season 1, Episode 13 - Air Date: 4/7/2008
Omega Chi becomes the victim of Kappa Tau's pranks when Cappie seeks to get even with Evan for blowing the whistle on their recent underground festivities.
Episode Guide

The Great Cappie

Season 1, Episode 12 - Air Date: 3/31/2008
Hoping to sneak around Dean Bowman's probationary despotism, Casey tries to liven up the Zeta Betas by joining forces with Cappie and his Kappa Tau brothers to plan a Prohibition party with a Great Gatsby theme.
Episode Guide

A New Normal

Season 1, Episode 11 - Air Date: 3/24/2008
A broken-hearted Rusty and Casey head back to school for a new semester after the fallout from the newspaper article that turned the Greek system upside down.
Episode Guide

Black & White and Read All Over

Season 1, Episode 10 - Air Date: 9/10/2007
When a scandalous story in the college newspaper hits stands trashing the Greek system, the brothers and sisters of Omega Chia, Zeta Beta Zeta and even Kappa Tau are in a frenzy to figure out who the undercover culprit could be.
Episode Guide

Depth Perception

Season 1, Episode 9 - Air Date: 9/3/2007
Allies become enemies when both Casey and Frannie are nominated for the title of Omega Chi Sweetheart.
Episode Guide

Separation Anxiety

Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 8/27/2007
Couples are coming together. Couples are splitting apart. There’s Casey and Ashleigh—best friends and sorority sisters since freshman year, now they’re on the outs.
Episode Guide

Multiple Choice

Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 8/20/2007
As mid-term week approaches, the pressure is building for Rusty as he is determined to maintain his grades while keeping up his social life at the fraternity.
Episode Guide

Friday Night Frights

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 8/13/2007
In Casey's bid to become president of Zeta Beta Zeta, she tries to win over her sorority pledges by throwing a slumber party that turns scary when the lights go out.
Episode Guide

Liquid Courage

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 8/6/2007
Cappie turns to Rusty for his brain power when the volcano for Kappa Tau's legendary Mt. Vesuvius party fails to erupt.
Episode Guide

Picking Teams

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 7/30/2007
Everyone is asked to suit up and pick sides as Kappa Tau and Omega Chi go head to head in floor hockey.
Episode Guide

The Rusty Nail

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 7/23/2007
It's mating season and no one seems to be having a good time. Rusty has to come up with a date for a Kappa Tau party but since just talking to a girl turns him into a blithering idiot, it's going to be hard to convince someone he's appealing.
Episode Guide

Hazed and Confused

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 7/16/2007
It's the first week of school and the first week of rush and neither is going particularly well for Rusty.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 7/9/2007
One’s a Greek. One’s a geek. They both go to Cyprus-Rhodes University and they’re related. Poised to become the most powerful girl in the Greek system, big sister Casey is everything an "it” girl should be.