Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

Home And Away Part 2

Season 1, Episode 12 - Air Date: 9/12/2013
Episode Guide

Home And Away Part 1

Season 1, Episode 11 - Air Date: 9/5/2013
Episode Guide

King's Castle

Season 1, Episode 10 - Air Date: 8/22/2013
From USA: Tempers flare and relationships are pushed to the brink when Charlie discovers a secret about Briggs and begins working with a Federale to find the truth.
Episode Guide

Smoke Alarm

Season 1, Episode 9 - Air Date: 8/15/2013
From USA: Bello's (guest star Gbenga Akinnagbe) last strike to the Caza Cartel sets a war in motion that Graceland now needs to stop.
Episode Guide

Bag Man

Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 8/8/2013
From USA: The newly formed Briggs-Bello alliance is tested when members of the Caza Cartel head north with a deadly ultimatum.
Episode Guide

Goodbye High

Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 7/25/2013
From USA: Dark secrets are revealed when Charlie decides to tell the house about the aftermath of her bust.
Episode Guide

Hair of the Dog

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 7/18/2013
From USA: Mike convinces Bello to steal from the most powerful drug cartel in Southern California and calls on Johnny's unique underwater skills to help.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 7/11/2013
From USA: While Mike gets deeper into Bello’s organization, Briggs and Charlie resume their former identities as a sexually-charged couple to get intel on a mysterious drug supplier called Odin.
Episode Guide

Pizza Box

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 6/27/2013
From USA: Despite Briggs’ hesitations, Mike gets recruited by a Nigerian drug lord to teach gang members how to shoot well, while Paige recruits Jakes and Tuturro to go undercover with a flirtatious and dangerous female pot farmer.
Episode Guide

Heat Run

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 6/20/2013
From USA: Briggs calls on the house to help Lauren with her case against the Russian Mafia and Charlie gets into some hot water when her C.
Episode Guide

Guadalajara Dog

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 6/13/2013
From USA: When ongoing investigations clash, Briggs and Mike seize the opportunity to tilt rival gangs against each other while Mike learns that undercover life comes with many moral complications.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 6/6/2013