Season 6 Episodes

Episode Guide

New York, I Love You XOXO

Season 6, Episode 10 - Air Date: 12/17/2012
From the CW: "The Series Finale begins with the stars and executive producers bidding farewell to the Upper East Side in a look back at the show's many unforgettable moments.
Episode Guide

The Revengers

Season 6, Episode 9 - Air Date: 12/10/2012
From the CW: "After a run-in with an increasingly paranoid Bart, Blair grows alarmingly concerned for Chuck's safety.
Episode Guide

It's Really Complcated

Season 6, Episode 8 - Air Date: 12/3/2012
From the CW: "Serena and Dan decide to throw their first Thanksgiving together, inviting only their closest friends, but everyone seems to have their own agenda for attending.
Episode Guide

Save the Last Chance

Season 6, Episode 7 - Air Date: 11/26/2012
From the CW: "Serena and Dan realize that they need to make amends with the people they have wronged.
Episode Guide

Where the Vile Things Are

Season 6, Episode 6 - Air Date: 11/19/2012
From the CW: "Blair gets ready for her mother’s imminent arrival, but is unprepared for the set of demands her mother puts upon her.
Episode Guide

Monstrous Ball

Season 6, Episode 5 - Air Date: 11/12/2012
From the CW: "After Eleanor gives Blair an ultimatum, Blair is even more determined to remedy Waldorf Designs' problems by making a splash with a dress at the upcoming Cotillion, but a shocking revelation at the ball affects everyone.
Episode Guide

Portrait of a Lady Alexander

Season 6, Episode 4 - Air Date: 11/5/2012
From the CW: "Chuck’s continued investigation into his father’s dealings leads him to an unlikely event with Manhattan’s elite, where he hopes to find the one person who can tell him the truth about Bart.
Episode Guide

Dirty Rotten Scandals

Season 6, Episode 3 - Air Date: 10/22/2012
From the CW: "Feeling the pressure to make her first Waldorf Designs fashion show a success, Blair must rely on help from an unlikely source, but some unexpected scheming causes a scandal on the runway.
Episode Guide

High Infidelity

Season 6, Episode 2 - Air Date: 10/15/2012
From the CW: "Trying to prove herself in adult society, Serena hosts the Central Park Conservancy’s big gala, of which she is now the newest Board Member, and she and Nate both learn something shocking about their significant others.
Episode Guide

Gone Maybe Gone

Season 6, Episode 1 - Air Date: 10/8/2012
From the CW: "After a brief encounter abroad, Chuck and Blair make a promise to each other about their relationship, which leaves them once again apart.