Season 3 Episodes

Episode Guide

Last Tango, Then Paris

Season 3, Episode 22 - Air Date: 5/17/2010
Blair must decide whether to meet Chuck at the top of the Empire State Building or risk losing their future together.
Episode Guide

Ex-Husbands and Wives

Season 3, Episode 21 - Air Date: 5/10/2010
When things get tense between Rufus and Will, Serena chooses to stand behind her father, while at the Rufus is made to feel like an outsider in his own family.
Episode Guide

It's a Dad, Dad, Dad, Dad World

Season 3, Episode 20 - Air Date: 5/3/2010
Will's return to the Upper East Side continues to stir up problems for Serena, Lily and his long-standing rival, Rufus.
Episode Guide

Dr. Estrangeloved

Season 3, Episode 19 - Air Date: 4/26/2010
When Lily’s ex-husband, Dr. William van der Woodsen, shows up unexpectedly in Manhattan, Serena finally gets the reunion she has so desperately wanted with her father, but the circumstances turn out to be far from ideal.
Episode Guide

The Unblairable Lightness of Being

Season 3, Episode 18 - Air Date: 4/12/2010
Chuck offers to throw a wedding for a very pregnant Dorota who insists that she and Vanya have a traditional wedding before her parents arrive from Poland and find their daughter pregnant and without a husband.
Episode Guide

Inglourious Bassterds

Season 3, Episode 17 - Air Date: 4/5/2010
Chuck and Blair are faced with the most difficult decision they have ever faced as a couple. Serena plans a surprise birthday party for Nate, but Jenny does her best to sabotage Serenas’s efforts.
Episode Guide

The Empire Strikes Jack

Season 3, Episode 16 - Air Date: 3/29/2010
Chuck finds himself once again at odds with his uncle, Jack Bass. Eleanor puts Blair in charge of making sure her latest fashion show is a huge success with an important client.
Episode Guide

The Sixteen Year Old Virgin

Season 3, Episode 15 - Air Date: 3/22/2010
Despite being grounded, Jenny continues to see Damien who tells Jenny that he wants to have sex with her.
Episode Guide

The Lady Vanished

Season 3, Episode 14 - Air Date: 12/30/2009
Rufus and Lily grow suspect of Jenny’s relationship with Damien. Chuck learns more about the woman who may or may not be his mother.
Episode Guide

The Hurt Locket

Season 3, Episode 13 - Air Date: 3/8/2010
Nate and Serena decide to explore the boundaries of their friendship. Blair suspects that Chuck is having problems forgetting about the woman he saw at his father’s grave.
Episode Guide

The Debarted

Season 3, Episode 12 - Air Date: 12/30/2009
On the anniversary of Bart Bass’ death, Chuck wrestles with an issue from the past and a serious car accident rocks the Upper East Side.
Episode Guide

The Treasure of Serena Madre

Season 3, Episode 11 - Air Date: 12/30/2009
It wouldn’t be Thanksgiving on the Upper East Side if there wasn’t a serving or two of some major drama for the holiday.
Episode Guide

The Last Days of Disco Stick

Season 3, Episode 10 - Air Date: 11/16/2009
Hoping to impress the elitist theater kids at NYU, Blair sets her sights on landing a private concert with the hottest musical performer of the year, Lady Gaga.
Episode Guide

They Shoot Humphreys, Don't They?

Season 3, Episode 9 - Air Date: 11/11/2009
Not satisfied with just being Queen of Constance Billard, Jenny sets her sights on becoming the Queen of all the Upper East Side by landing the hottest escort for Cotillion.
Episode Guide

The Grandfather: Part II

Season 3, Episode 8 - Air Date: 11/2/2009
Olivia says something she regrets during her appearance on Jimmy Fallon’s talkshow and tries to keep Dan from finding out.
Episode Guide

How To Succeed in Bassness

Season 3, Episode 7 - Air Date: 10/26/2009
In need of publicity for his new hotel, Chuck decides to move up his club’s opening and enlists Serena’s help to get the word out to her celebrity clients.
Episode Guide

Enough About Eve

Season 3, Episode 6 - Air Date: 10/19/2009
Vanessa, hoping to finally win her mother Gabriela’s approval, desperately vies with Blair for the honor of delivering the freshman toast at NYU, but at what price?
Episode Guide

Rufus Getting Married

Season 3, Episode 5 - Air Date: 10/12/2009
Lily and Rufus decide to move up their wedding to the next day, but will someone or something come between them before they become man and wife?
Episode Guide

Dan De Fleurette

Season 3, Episode 4 - Air Date: 10/5/2009
During the first day of school at Constance Billard, Jenny takes her place as the new Queen Bee. However, Blair gets in her way.
Episode Guide

The Lost Boy

Season 3, Episode 3 - Air Date: 9/28/2009
Blair and Chuck face-off when the both set their sights on an item up for bid at Sotheby's. Serena begins to think that Carter may have returned to his old habits, Georgina becomes interested in Dan, and Vanessa thinks that something is wrong with Scott.
Episode Guide

The Freshman

Season 3, Episode 2 - Air Date: 9/21/2009
Blair, determined to have her Queen status at college, starts her first day at NYU along with Dan and Vanessa.
Episode Guide

Reversals of Fortune

Season 3, Episode 1 - Air Date: 9/14/2009
As summer draws to an end, Blair and Chuck continue to adjust to being in a relationship with one another.