Watch Season 41

Season 41 Episodes

Episode Guide

12.31.04 - Friday

Season 41, Episode 179 - Air Date: 12/31/2004
Episode Guide

12.30.04 - Thursday

Season 41, Episode 178 - Air Date: 12/30/2004
Episode Guide

12.29.04 - Wednesday

Season 41, Episode 177 - Air Date: 12/29/2004
Episode Guide

12.28.04 - Tuesdsay

Season 41, Episode 176 - Air Date: 12/28/2004
Episode Guide

12.27.04 - Monday

Season 41, Episode 175 - Air Date: 12/27/2004
Episode Guide

12.24.04 - Friday

Season 41, Episode 174 - Air Date: 12/24/2004
Episode Guide

12.23.04 - Thursday

Season 41, Episode 173 - Air Date: 12/23/2004
Episode Guide

12.22.04 - Wednesday

Season 41, Episode 172 - Air Date: 12/22/2004
Episode Guide

12.21.04 - Tuesday

Season 41, Episode 171 - Air Date: 12/21/2004
Episode Guide

12.20.04 - Monday

Season 41, Episode 170 - Air Date: 12/20/2004
Episode Guide

12.17.04 - Friday

Season 41, Episode 169 - Air Date: 12/17/2004
Episode Guide

12.16.04 - Thursday

Season 41, Episode 168 - Air Date: 12/16/2004
Episode Guide

12.15.04 - Wednesday

Season 41, Episode 167 - Air Date: 12/15/2004
Episode Guide

12.14.04 - Tuesday

Season 41, Episode 166 - Air Date: 12/14/2004
Episode Guide

12.13.04 - Monday

Season 41, Episode 165 - Air Date: 12/13/2004
Episode Guide

12.10.04 - Friday

Season 41, Episode 164 - Air Date: 12/10/2004
Episode Guide

12.09.04 - Thursday

Season 41, Episode 163 - Air Date: 12/9/2004
Episode Guide

12.08.04 - Wednesday

Season 41, Episode 162 - Air Date: 12/8/2004
Episode Guide

12.07.04 - Tuesday

Season 41, Episode 161 - Air Date: 12/7/2004
Episode Guide

12.06.04 - Monday

Season 41, Episode 160 - Air Date: 12/6/2004
Episode Guide

12.03.04 - Friday

Season 41, Episode 159 - Air Date: 12/3/2004
Episode Guide

12.02.04 - Thursday

Season 41, Episode 158 - Air Date: 12/2/2004
Episode Guide

12.01.04 - Wednesday

Season 41, Episode 157 - Air Date: 12/1/2004
Episode Guide

11.30.04 - Tuesday

Season 41, Episode 156 - Air Date: 11/30/2004
Episode Guide

11.29.04 - Monday

Season 41, Episode 155 - Air Date: 11/29/2004
Episode Guide

11.25.04 - Thursday

Season 41, Episode 154 - Air Date: 11/25/2004
Episode Guide

11.24.04 - Wednesday

Season 41, Episode 153 - Air Date: 11/24/2004
Episode Guide

11.23.04 - Tuesday

Season 41, Episode 152 - Air Date: 11/23/2004
Episode Guide

11.22.04 - Monday

Season 41, Episode 151 - Air Date: 11/22/2004
Episode Guide

11.19.04 - Friday

Season 41, Episode 150 - Air Date: 11/19/2004
Episode Guide

11.18.04 - Thursday

Season 41, Episode 149 - Air Date: 11/18/2004
Episode Guide

11.17.04 - Wednesday

Season 41, Episode 148 - Air Date: 11/17/2004
Episode Guide

11.16.04 - Tuesday

Season 41, Episode 147 - Air Date: 11/16/2004
Amanda is furious when Jake skips work to hold a bedside vigil for Jo. Jo is not seriously injured, and learns that her baby was unharmed.
Episode Guide

11.15.04 - Monday

Season 41, Episode 146 - Air Date: 11/15/2004
Episode Guide

11.12.04 - Friday

Season 41, Episode 145 - Air Date: 11/12/2004
Episode Guide

11.11.04 - Thursday

Season 41, Episode 144 - Air Date: 11/11/2004
Episode Guide

11.10.04 - Wednesday

Season 41, Episode 143 - Air Date: 11/10/2004
Episode Guide

11.09.04 - Tuesday

Season 41, Episode 142 - Air Date: 11/9/2004
Episode Guide

11.08.04 - Monday

Season 41, Episode 141 - Air Date: 11/8/2004
Episode Guide

11.05.04 - Friday

Season 41, Episode 140 - Air Date: 11/5/2004
Episode Guide

11.04.04 - Thursday

Season 41, Episode 139 - Air Date: 11/4/2004
Episode Guide

11.03.04 - Wednesday

Season 41, Episode 138 - Air Date: 11/3/2004
Episode Guide

11.02.04 - Tuesday

Season 41, Episode 137 - Air Date: 11/2/2004
Episode Guide

11.01.04 - Monday

Season 41, Episode 136 - Air Date: 11/1/2004
Episode Guide

10.29.04 - Friday

Season 41, Episode 135 - Air Date: 10/29/2004
Episode Guide

10.28.04 - Thursday

Season 41, Episode 134 - Air Date: 10/28/2004
Episode Guide

10.27.04 - Wednesday

Season 41, Episode 133 - Air Date: 10/27/2004
Episode Guide

10.26.04 - Tuesday

Season 41, Episode 132 - Air Date: 10/26/2004
Episode Guide

10.25.04 - Monday

Season 41, Episode 131 - Air Date: 10/25/2004
Episode Guide

10.22.04 - Friday

Season 41, Episode 130 - Air Date: 10/22/2004
Episode Guide

10.21.04 - Thursday

Season 41, Episode 129 - Air Date: 10/21/2004
Episode Guide

10.20.04 - Wednesday

Season 41, Episode 128 - Air Date: 10/20/2004
Episode Guide

10.19.04 - Tuesday

Season 41, Episode 127 - Air Date: 10/19/2004
Episode Guide

10.18.04 - Monday

Season 41, Episode 126 - Air Date: 10/18/2004
Episode Guide

1009.15.04 - Friday

Season 41, Episode 125 - Air Date: 10/15/2004
Episode Guide

10.14.04 - Thursday

Season 41, Episode 124 - Air Date: 10/14/2004
Episode Guide

10.13.03 - Wednesday

Season 41, Episode 123 - Air Date: 10/13/2004
Episode Guide

10.12.04 - Tuesday

Season 41, Episode 122 - Air Date: 10/12/2004
Episode Guide

10.11.04 - Monday

Season 41, Episode 121 - Air Date: 10/11/2004
Episode Guide

10.08.04 - Friday

Season 41, Episode 120 - Air Date: 10/8/2004
Episode Guide

10.07.04 - Thursday

Season 41, Episode 119 - Air Date: 10/7/2004
Episode Guide

10.06.04 - Wednesday

Season 41, Episode 118 - Air Date: 10/6/2004
Episode Guide

10.05.04 - Tuesday

Season 41, Episode 117 - Air Date: 10/5/2004
Episode Guide

10.04.04 - Monday

Season 41, Episode 116 - Air Date: 10/4/2004
Episode Guide

10.01.04 - Friday

Season 41, Episode 115 - Air Date: 10/1/2004
Episode Guide

09.30.04 - Thursday

Season 41, Episode 114 - Air Date: 9/30/2004
Episode Guide

09.29.04 - Wednesday

Season 41, Episode 113 - Air Date: 9/29/2004
Episode Guide

09.28.04 - Tuesday

Season 41, Episode 112 - Air Date: 9/28/2004
Episode Guide

09.27.04 - Monday

Season 41, Episode 111 - Air Date: 9/27/2004
Episode Guide

09.24.04 - Friday

Season 41, Episode 110 - Air Date: 9/24/2004
Episode Guide

09.23.04 - Thursday

Season 41, Episode 109 - Air Date: 9/23/2004
Episode Guide

09.22.04 - Wednesday

Season 41, Episode 108 - Air Date: 9/22/2004
Episode Guide

09.21.04 - Tuesday

Season 41, Episode 107 - Air Date: 9/21/2004
Episode Guide

09.20.04 - Monday

Season 41, Episode 106 - Air Date: 9/20/2004
Episode Guide

09.17.04 - Friday

Season 41, Episode 105 - Air Date: 9/17/2004
Episode Guide

09.16.04 - Thursday

Season 41, Episode 104 - Air Date: 9/16/2004
Episode Guide

09.15.04 - Wednesday

Season 41, Episode 103 - Air Date: 9/15/2004
Episode Guide

09.14.04 - Tuesday

Season 41, Episode 102 - Air Date: 9/14/2004
Episode Guide

09.13.04 - Monday

Season 41, Episode 101 - Air Date: 9/13/2004
Episode Guide

09.10.04 - Friday

Season 41, Episode 100 - Air Date: 9/10/2004
Episode Guide

09.09.04 - Thursday

Season 41, Episode 99 - Air Date: 9/9/2004
Episode Guide

09.08.04 - Wednesday

Season 41, Episode 98 - Air Date: 9/8/2004
Episode Guide

09.07.04 - Tuesday

Season 41, Episode 97 - Air Date: 9/7/2004
Episode Guide

09.03.04 - Friday

Season 41, Episode 96 - Air Date: 9/3/2004
Episode Guide

09.02.04 - Thursday

Season 41, Episode 95 - Air Date: 9/2/2004
Alan rails at Monica after she forces A.J. to leave the house. Sonny and Carly agree to bury the hatchet following their heart-to-heart chat in the middle of the night.
Episode Guide

09.01.04 - Wednesday

Season 41, Episode 94 - Air Date: 9/1/2004
Episode Guide

08.31.04 - Tuesday

Season 41, Episode 93 - Air Date: 8/31/2004
Episode Guide

08.30.04 - Monday

Season 41, Episode 92 - Air Date: 8/30/2004
Episode Guide

08.27.04 - Friday

Season 41, Episode 91 - Air Date: 8/27/2004
Episode Guide

08.26.04 - Thursday

Season 41, Episode 90 - Air Date: 8/26/2004
Episode Guide

08.25.04 - Wednesday

Season 41, Episode 89 - Air Date: 8/25/2004
Episode Guide

08.24.04 - Tuesday

Season 41, Episode 88 - Air Date: 8/24/2004
Episode Guide

08.23.04 - Monday

Season 41, Episode 87 - Air Date: 8/23/2004
Episode Guide

08.20.04 - Friday

Season 41, Episode 86 - Air Date: 8/20/2004
Brooke, Sage, Trent, Dillon, Georgie, and Lucas contact Lila through a device used to contact the dead.
Episode Guide

08.19.04 - Thursday

Season 41, Episode 85 - Air Date: 8/19/2004
Episode Guide

08.18.04 - Wednesday

Season 41, Episode 84 - Air Date: 8/18/2004
Episode Guide

08.17.04 - Tuesday

Season 41, Episode 83 - Air Date: 8/17/2004
Episode Guide

08.16.04 - Monday

Season 41, Episode 82 - Air Date: 8/16/2004
Episode Guide

08.13.04 - Friday

Season 41, Episode 81 - Air Date: 8/13/2004
Episode Guide

08.12.04 - Thursday

Season 41, Episode 80 - Air Date: 8/12/2004
Episode Guide

08.11.04 - Wednesday

Season 41, Episode 79 - Air Date: 8/11/2004
Episode Guide

08.10.04 - Tuesday

Season 41, Episode 78 - Air Date: 8/10/2004
Episode Guide

08.09.04 - Monday

Season 41, Episode 77 - Air Date: 8/9/2004
Episode Guide

08.06.04 - Friday

Season 41, Episode 76 - Air Date: 8/6/2004
Episode Guide

08.05.04 - Thursday

Season 41, Episode 75 - Air Date: 8/5/2004
Episode Guide

08.04.04 - Wednesday

Season 41, Episode 74 - Air Date: 8/4/2004
Episode Guide

08.03.04 - Tuesday

Season 41, Episode 73 - Air Date: 8/3/2004
Episode Guide

08.02.04 - Monday

Season 41, Episode 72 - Air Date: 8/2/2004
Episode Guide

07.30.04 - Friday

Season 41, Episode 71 - Air Date: 7/30/2004
In this special episode of Dirty Jobs Mike heads to the edge of the Arctic Circle, on the northeast side of Canada's Baffin Island in search of one of the most mysterious sharks known to man: the Greenland shark.
Episode Guide

07.29.04 - Thursday

Season 41, Episode 70 - Air Date: 7/29/2004
Episode Guide

07.28.04 - Wednesday

Season 41, Episode 69 - Air Date: 7/28/2004
Episode Guide

07.27.04 - Tuesday

Season 41, Episode 68 - Air Date: 7/27/2004
Episode Guide

07.26.04 - Monday

Season 41, Episode 67 - Air Date: 7/26/2004
Episode Guide

07.23.04 - Friday

Season 41, Episode 66 - Air Date: 7/23/2004
Episode Guide

07.22.04 - Thursday

Season 41, Episode 65 - Air Date: 7/22/2004
Episode Guide

07.21.04 - Wednesday

Season 41, Episode 64 - Air Date: 7/21/2004
Episode Guide

07.20.04 - Tuesday

Season 41, Episode 63 - Air Date: 7/20/2004
Episode Guide

07.19.04 - Monday

Season 41, Episode 62 - Air Date: 7/19/2004
Episode Guide

07.16.04 - Friday

Season 41, Episode 61 - Air Date: 7/16/2004
Past and present residents of Port Charles gather for Lila Quartermaine's funeral. Past residents that return include Kevin Collins, Lucy Coe, Robin Scorpio, Lee Baldwin, Gail Baldwin, & Amanda.
Episode Guide

07.15.04 - Thursday

Season 41, Episode 60 - Air Date: 7/15/2004
The residents of Port Charles face their own precious memories of Lila Quartermaine while they plan her funeral.
Episode Guide

07.14.04 - Wednesday

Season 41, Episode 59 - Air Date: 7/14/2004
The residents of Port Charles are stunned with the news that the city's matriarch Lila Quartermaine, has died.
Episode Guide

07.13.04 - Tuesday

Season 41, Episode 58 - Air Date: 7/13/2004
Episode Guide

07.12.04 - Monday

Season 41, Episode 57 - Air Date: 7/12/2004
Episode Guide

07.09.04 - Friday

Season 41, Episode 56 - Air Date: 7/9/2004
Episode Guide

07.08.04 - Thursday

Season 41, Episode 55 - Air Date: 7/8/2004
Episode Guide

07.07.04 - Wednesday

Season 41, Episode 54 - Air Date: 7/7/2004
Episode Guide

07.06.04 - Tuesday

Season 41, Episode 53 - Air Date: 7/6/2004
Episode Guide

07.05.04 - Monday

Season 41, Episode 52 - Air Date: 7/5/2004
Episode Guide

07.02.04 - Friday

Season 41, Episode 51 - Air Date: 7/2/2004
Episode Guide

07.01.04 - Thursday

Season 41, Episode 50 - Air Date: 7/1/2004
Episode Guide

06.30.04 - Wednesday

Season 41, Episode 49 - Air Date: 6/30/2004
Episode Guide

06.29.04 - Tuesday

Season 41, Episode 48 - Air Date: 6/29/2004
Episode Guide

06.28.04 - Monday

Season 41, Episode 47 - Air Date: 6/28/2004
Episode Guide

06.25.04 - Friday

Season 41, Episode 46 - Air Date: 6/25/2004
Episode Guide

06.24.04 - Thursday

Season 41, Episode 45 - Air Date: 6/24/2004
Episode Guide

06.23.04 - Wednesday

Season 41, Episode 44 - Air Date: 6/23/2004
Episode Guide

06.22.04 - Tuesday

Season 41, Episode 43 - Air Date: 6/22/2004
Episode Guide

06.21.04 - Monday

Season 41, Episode 42 - Air Date: 6/21/2004
Episode Guide

06.18.04 - Friday

Season 41, Episode 41 - Air Date: 6/18/2004
Episode Guide

06.17.04 - Thursday

Season 41, Episode 40 - Air Date: 6/17/2004
Episode Guide

06.16.04 - Wednesday

Season 41, Episode 39 - Air Date: 6/16/2004
Episode Guide

06.15.04 - Tuesday

Season 41, Episode 38 - Air Date: 6/15/2004
Episode Guide

06.14.04 - Monday

Season 41, Episode 37 - Air Date: 6/14/2004
Carly Tells Courtney that Sam left town.Ned Gets upset at Lois for not telling him that Brook Lynn had runaway.
Episode Guide

06.11.04 - Friday

Season 41, Episode 36 - Air Date: 6/11/2004
Emily finds out that Nikolas is able to remember. Nikolas stars hypnotherapy. Emily listens in on his session.
Episode Guide

06.10.04 - Thursday

Season 41, Episode 35 - Air Date: 6/10/2004
Nikolas goes to the Doctor. Dillon and Georgie think that Lynn is running from the cops. Sam tells Jason she can't go through with the wedding and asks him to bring her home.
Episode Guide

06.09.04 - Wednesday

Season 41, Episode 34 - Air Date: 6/9/2004
Sam tells Jason she wants to elope. Sky goes to court for a bail hearing. Jason tells Emily he's looking forward to having the baby.
Episode Guide

06.08.04 - Tuesday

Season 41, Episode 33 - Air Date: 6/8/2004
Emily tells Alexis that Nikolas is still alive.Carly finds out that Jason and Sam are supposed to get married.
Episode Guide

06.07.04 - Monday

Season 41, Episode 32 - Air Date: 6/7/2004
Sam tells Courtney that it was Jason who sent the million dollar check, Courtney returns the check to Jason.
Episode Guide

03.29.04 - Monday

Season 41, Episode 31 - Air Date: 3/29/2004
Episode Guide

03.26.04 - Friday

Season 41, Episode 30 - Air Date: 3/26/2004
Episode Guide

03.25.04 - Thursday

Season 41, Episode 29 - Air Date: 3/25/2004
Episode Guide

03.24.04 - Wednesday

Season 41, Episode 28 - Air Date: 3/24/2004
Episode Guide

03.23.04 - Tuesday

Season 41, Episode 27 - Air Date: 3/23/2004
Episode Guide

03.22.04 - Monday

Season 41, Episode 26 - Air Date: 3/22/2004
Episode Guide

03.19.04 - Friday

Season 41, Episode 25 - Air Date: 3/19/2004
Episode Guide

03.18.04 - Thursday

Season 41, Episode 24 - Air Date: 3/18/2004
Episode Guide

03.17.04 - Wednesday

Season 41, Episode 23 - Air Date: 3/17/2004
Preview:Is it really her?Recap:The teens went over their plan to trap Zander, and Liz picked out all the things that were wrong with it--literally everything!
Episode Guide

03.16.04 - Tuesday

Season 41, Episode 22 - Air Date: 3/16/2004
Episode Guide

03.15.04 - Monday

Season 41, Episode 21 - Air Date: 3/15/2004
Episode Guide

03.12.04 - Friday

Season 41, Episode 20 - Air Date: 3/12/2004
Episode Guide

03.11.04 - Thursday

Season 41, Episode 19 - Air Date: 3/11/2004
Episode Guide

03.10.04 - Wednesday

Season 41, Episode 18 - Air Date: 3/10/2004
Episode Guide

03.09.04 - Tuesday

Season 41, Episode 17 - Air Date: 3/9/2004
Episode Guide

03.08.04 - Monday

Season 41, Episode 16 - Air Date: 3/8/2004
Episode Guide

03.05.04 - Friday

Season 41, Episode 15 - Air Date: 3/5/2004
Episode Guide

03.04.04 - Thursday

Season 41, Episode 14 - Air Date: 3/4/2004
Episode Guide

03.03.04 - Wednesday

Season 41, Episode 13 - Air Date: 3/3/2004
Episode Guide

03.02.04 - Tuesday

Season 41, Episode 12 - Air Date: 3/2/2004
Episode Guide

03.01.04 - Monday

Season 41, Episode 11 - Air Date: 3/1/2004
Episode Guide

02.27.04 - Friday

Season 41, Episode 10 - Air Date: 2/27/2004
Episode Guide

02.26.27 - Thursday

Season 41, Episode 9 - Air Date: 2/26/2004
Episode Guide

02.25.04 - Wednesday

Season 41, Episode 8 - Air Date: 2/25/2004
Episode Guide

02.24.04 - Tuesday

Season 41, Episode 7 - Air Date: 2/24/2004
Episode Guide

02.23.04 - Monday

Season 41, Episode 6 - Air Date: 2/23/2004
Episode Guide

02.20.04 - Friday

Season 41, Episode 5 - Air Date: 2/20/2004
Episode Guide

02.19.04 - Thursday

Season 41, Episode 4 - Air Date: 2/19/2004
Episode Guide

02.18.04 - Wednesday

Season 41, Episode 3 - Air Date: 2/18/2004
Episode Guide

02.17.04 - Tuesday

Season 41, Episode 2 - Air Date: 2/17/2004
Episode Guide

02.16.04 - Monday

Season 41, Episode 1 - Air Date: 2/16/2004

News from our partners