Related TV Shows

Hot in ClevelandWatch now Details
The Real WorldWatch now Details
ExtrasWatch now
DariaWatch now

Season 40 Episodes

Episode Guide

04.18.03 - Friday

Season 40, Episode 63 - Air Date: 4/18/2003
Faith tries to get Jason to shoot her because she knows he wont do it in front of Courtney. The security interrupts so they end up leaving and just warning her.
Episode Guide

03.28.03 - Friday

Season 40, Episode 62 - Air Date: 3/28/2003
Episode Guide

03.27.03 - Thursday

Season 40, Episode 61 - Air Date: 3/27/2003
Episode Guide

03.26.03 - Wednesday

Season 40, Episode 60 - Air Date: 3/26/2003
Episode Guide

03.25.03 - Tuesday

Season 40, Episode 59 - Air Date: 3/25/2003
Episode Guide

03.24.03 - Monday

Season 40, Episode 58 - Air Date: 3/24/2003
Episode Guide

03.21.03 - Friday

Season 40, Episode 57 - Air Date: 3/21/2003
Episode Guide

03.20.03 - Thursday

Season 40, Episode 56 - Air Date: 3/20/2003
Episode Guide

03.19.03 - Wednesday

Season 40, Episode 55 - Air Date: 3/19/2003
Episode Guide

03.18.03 - Tuesday

Season 40, Episode 54 - Air Date: 3/18/2003
Episode Guide

03.17.03 - Monday

Season 40, Episode 53 - Air Date: 3/17/2003
Episode Guide

03.14.03 - Friday

Season 40, Episode 52 - Air Date: 3/14/2003
Episode Guide

03.13.03 - Thursday

Season 40, Episode 51 - Air Date: 3/13/2003
Episode Guide

03.12.03 - Wednesday

Season 40, Episode 50 - Air Date: 3/12/2003
Episode Guide

03.11.03 - Tuesday

Season 40, Episode 49 - Air Date: 3/11/2003
Episode Guide

03.10.03 - Monday

Season 40, Episode 48 - Air Date: 3/10/2003
Thrilled at first at the idea that she could be pregnant, Carly suddenly shudders to realize that Sonny might not be the father.
Episode Guide

03.07.03 - Friday

Season 40, Episode 47 - Air Date: 3/7/2003
Carly confides to an excited Courtney that she might be pregnant. Ned reminds Faith that he doesn't want her anywhere near his baby daughter.
Episode Guide

03.06.03 - Thursday

Season 40, Episode 46 - Air Date: 3/6/2003
Lucky accuses Luke of bribing Summer into offering him a mercy date. Sonny gives Jason an ultimatum.
Episode Guide

03.05.03 - Wednesday

Season 40, Episode 45 - Air Date: 3/5/2003
Episode Guide

03.04.03 - Tuesday

Season 40, Episode 44 - Air Date: 3/4/2003
Episode Guide

03.03.03 - Monday

Season 40, Episode 43 - Air Date: 3/3/2003
Episode Guide

02.28.03 - Friday

Season 40, Episode 42 - Air Date: 2/28/2003
Episode Guide

02.27.03 - Thursday

Season 40, Episode 41 - Air Date: 2/27/2003
Episode Guide

02.26.03 - Wednesday

Season 40, Episode 40 - Air Date: 2/26/2003
Episode Guide

02.25.03 - Tuesday

Season 40, Episode 39 - Air Date: 2/25/2003
Episode Guide

02.24.03 - Monday

Season 40, Episode 38 - Air Date: 2/24/2003
Episode Guide

02.21.03 - Friday

Season 40, Episode 37 - Air Date: 2/21/2003
Episode Guide

02.20.03 - Thursday

Season 40, Episode 36 - Air Date: 2/20/2003
Episode Guide

02.19.03 - Wednesday

Season 40, Episode 35 - Air Date: 2/19/2003
Episode Guide

02.18.03 - Tuesday

Season 40, Episode 34 - Air Date: 2/18/2003
Episode Guide

02.17.03 - Monday

Season 40, Episode 33 - Air Date: 2/17/2003
Episode Guide

02.14.03 - Friday

Season 40, Episode 32 - Air Date: 2/14/2003
Episode Guide

02.13.03 - Thursday

Season 40, Episode 31 - Air Date: 2/13/2003
Episode Guide

02.12.03 - Wednesday

Season 40, Episode 30 - Air Date: 2/12/2003
Episode Guide

02.11.03 - Tuesday

Season 40, Episode 29 - Air Date: 2/11/2003
Episode Guide

02.10.03 - Monday

Season 40, Episode 28 - Air Date: 2/10/2003
Episode Guide

02.07.03 - Friday

Season 40, Episode 27 - Air Date: 2/7/2003
Preview: Cameron uncovers one of Alexis' secrets.
Episode Guide

02.06.03 - Thursday

Season 40, Episode 26 - Air Date: 2/6/2003
Preview:
Episode Guide

02.05.03 - Wednesday

Season 40, Episode 25 - Air Date: 2/5/2003
Preview: Ned hires Zander to cause more trouble for Carly.
Episode Guide

02.04.03 - Tuesday

Season 40, Episode 24 - Air Date: 2/4/2003
Preview: Elizabeth's upset to see Jason and Courtney together again.
Episode Guide

02.03.03 - Monday

Season 40, Episode 23 - Air Date: 2/3/2003
Preview: Brenda explains to Jason her ideas about a future marriage.
Episode Guide

01.31.03 - Friday

Season 40, Episode 22 - Air Date: 1/31/2003
Episode Guide

01.30.03 - Thursday

Season 40, Episode 21 - Air Date: 1/30/2003
Episode Guide

01.29.03 - Wenesday

Season 40, Episode 20 - Air Date: 1/29/2003
Preview:Monica blasts Alan.Recap:Nikolas senses that Gia knows something, and he attempts to prevent Lucky and Luke from searching the tunnels for Helena, but Lucky and Luke open the wall to the tunnels anyway.
Episode Guide

01.28.03 - Tuesday

Season 40, Episode 19 - Air Date: 1/28/2003
Louie and Yoko are collecting some nuts, but how will they crack them?
Episode Guide

01.27.03 - Monday

Season 40, Episode 18 - Air Date: 1/27/2003
Episode Guide

01.24.03 - Friday

Season 40, Episode 17 - Air Date: 1/24/2003
Preview:Recap: Scott attacks Brenda on the stand as the case goes to the jury.
Episode Guide

01.23.03 - Thursday

Season 40, Episode 16 - Air Date: 1/23/2003
Preview:Recap:
Episode Guide

01.22.03 - Wednesday

Season 40, Episode 15 - Air Date: 1/22/2003
Preview: Jason and Brenda realize that Taggert is on to them.Recap:
Episode Guide

01.21.03 - Tuesday

Season 40, Episode 14 - Air Date: 1/21/2003
Preview: Gia finally talks with Zander about his brother's death.Recap:
Episode Guide

01.20.03 - Monday

Season 40, Episode 13 - Air Date: 1/20/2003
Preview: Jax comes up with a solution for Brenda's legal problems.Recap: MUch to Alexis' dismay, Scott has the jury and judge watch the video found in Alcazar's safe deposit box.
Episode Guide

01.17.03 - Friday

Season 40, Episode 12 - Air Date: 1/17/2003
Preview: Brenda guesses the truth about Jason and Courtney's friendship.Recap: Jax and Sonny argue about who should keep the tape labeled ""murder,"" the police arrive and order Jax to hand over the videotape from Alcazar's safe deposit box.
Episode Guide

01.16.03 - Thursday

Season 40, Episode 11 - Air Date: 1/16/2003
Preview: Courtney's jealous when she spots Jason with Brenda.Recap: Zander continues to spiral down into a cycle of self-loathing and self-destruction.
Episode Guide

01.15.03 - Wednesday

Season 40, Episode 10 - Air Date: 1/15/2003
Preview: Gia worries when she spots Zander in trouble.Recap: Under interrogation, Ric continues to stubbornly deny that he saw either Brenda or Jason anywhere near Alcazar's hotel room.
Episode Guide

01.14.02 - Tuesday

Season 40, Episode 9 - Air Date: 1/14/2003
Preview: Courtney offers to go on the run with Jason.Recap: Faith suggests to an embittered Zander that he vent his anger at the world by doing her a small favor.
Episode Guide

01.13.03 - Monday

Season 40, Episode 8 - Air Date: 1/13/2003
Preview: Ric announces to Carly that he won't work for her anymore.Recap: Brenda tells Jax and Jason that she now remembers seeing Ric down in South America more than a year ago and he was the gun-toting man she saw outside of Alcazar's suite the night he was killed.
Episode Guide

01.10.03 - Friday

Season 40, Episode 7 - Air Date: 1/10/2003
Preview: Sonny confronts the person who killed Alcazar.Recap: Peering through the window at Kelly's, Jason witnesses an angry encounter between Courtney and an irate Elizabeth, who proceeds to smack the crap out Courtney and attempts to do it again.
Episode Guide

01.09.03 - Thursday

Season 40, Episode 6 - Air Date: 1/9/2003
Preview: Alexis catches someone almost naked in Faith's room.Recap: Sonny snoops around Alcazar's South American estate.
Episode Guide

01.08.03 - Wednesday

Season 40, Episode 5 - Air Date: 1/8/2003
Preview: Jordan tells Summer why she was arrested.Recap: Ric presses Carly to use her influence with his client to persuade Jason to break his silence and testify on his own behalf at the murder trial.
Episode Guide

01.07.03 - Tuesday

Season 40, Episode 4 - Air Date: 1/7/2003
Preview: Jax comes up with a way for Brenda to beat the murder charge.Recap: Relating Katherine's tale to Courtney, Carly tells her sister-in-law why she's so determined to prevent a tragic piece of history from repeating itself.
Episode Guide

01.06.03 - Monday

Season 40, Episode 3 - Air Date: 1/6/2003
Preview: Sonny confides in Brenda his plans to investigate Alcazar.Recap: Scott meets Summer for the first time and is struck by her resemblance to Laura.
Episode Guide

01.03.03 - Friday

Season 40, Episode 2 - Air Date: 1/3/2003
Preview: Carly lectures Courtney about how to deal with Sonny's business.Recap: Jax sneaks into Jason's place to be with Brenda.
Episode Guide

01.02.03 - Thursday

Season 40, Episode 1 - Air Date: 1/2/2003
Preview: Nikolas has some bad news for Luke and Lucky.Recap: Jax sneaks into Jason's place to be with Brenda.

News from our partners