Season 33 Episodes

Episode Guide

11.15.96 - Friday

Season 33, Episode 20 - Air Date: 11/15/1996
Luke and Laura plan a private celebration on the night of their 15th wedding anniversary, but a series of mishaps separately delays them from making it to their designated rendezvous on time.
Episode Guide

04.09.96 - Tuesday

Season 33, Episode 19 - Air Date: 4/9/1996
Episode Guide

04.08.96 - Monday

Season 33, Episode 18 - Air Date: 4/8/1996
Episode Guide

03.28.96 - Thursday

Season 33, Episode 17 - Air Date: 3/28/1996
Episode Guide

03.06.96 - Wednesday

Season 33, Episode 16 - Air Date: 3/6/1996
Mac suggests Justus fight fire with fire in dealing with the press, so Mac and Felicia plan to investigate Justus's past for skeletons before the press does.
Episode Guide

03.05.96 - Tuesday

Season 33, Episode 15 - Air Date: 3/5/1996
When Harper threatens Lucky via telephone to pay up his debt by midnight, Luke realizes Lucky's been gambling again.
Episode Guide

03.04.96 - Monday

Season 33, Episode 14 - Air Date: 3/4/1996
Brenda dines with Jax, who declines to do business with Damian. Lucky gambles again with Harper and his friends, but loses big time.
Episode Guide

02.29.96 - Thursday

Season 33, Episode 13 - Air Date: 2/29/1996
Episode Guide

01.31.96 - Wednesday

Season 33, Episode 12 - Air Date: 1/31/1996
Episode Guide

01.26.96 - Friday

Season 33, Episode 11 - Air Date: 1/26/1996
Simone finds the missing Tommy, who tells her he hid in the attic. Justus tries to make friends with Tommy, but he refuses.
Episode Guide

01.25.96 - Thursday

Season 33, Episode 10 - Air Date: 1/25/1996
Lucky wins at gambling with the adults, not realizing he's been set up. Lucky then wins more money from Edward and returns the money he ""borrowed"" from Luke.
Episode Guide

01.24.96 - Wednesday

Season 33, Episode 9 - Air Date: 1/24/1996
After visting Jason, Keesha tells Lois he's not himself anymore. Jason tells Lois he doesn't know his family and feels nothing for Keesha.
Episode Guide

01.23.96 - Tuesday

Season 33, Episode 8 - Air Date: 1/23/1996
Lucy tells her story to the cops, but the D.A. doesn't find her a credible witness and plans to proceed with the case against Katherine.
Episode Guide

01.22.96 - Monday

Season 33, Episode 7 - Air Date: 1/22/1996
Lois, Brenda and Ned plan to get Edward's goat by having ""Eddie"" perform at the Outback without Edward's approval.
Episode Guide

01.19.96 - Friday

Season 33, Episode 6 - Air Date: 1/19/1996
Simone tells Tom and Felicia that Tommy wrongly assumes that because Simone and Justus have postponed their wedding because of Mary Mae's death, the wedding has been canceled.
Episode Guide

01.18.96 - Thursday

Season 33, Episode 5 - Air Date: 1/18/1996
Mac, Katherine, Felicia & Det. Napoli go to Damian's lakehouse to look for clues to Katherine's innocence but being there freaks Katherine out.
Episode Guide

01.17.96 - Wednesday

Season 33, Episode 4 - Air Date: 1/17/1996
After accidentally burning Lily's wedding dress, Brenda is forced by Ruby to tell Sonny & Lily what happened, however, they accuse her of deliberately starting the blaze and tell her to stay out of their lives.
Episode Guide

01.12.96 - Friday

Season 33, Episode 3 - Air Date: 1/12/1996
Jason opens his eyes again in front of AJ & has an involuntary movement. Brenda unknowingly makes a guilty AJ feel even worse when she talks about Ned's guilt over causing the accident.
Episode Guide

01.05.96 - Friday

Season 33, Episode 2 - Air Date: 1/5/1996
Tony tells Ned that Jason went into neurogenic shock & there's a slim chance he'll make a full recovery.
Episode Guide

01.04.96 - Thursday

Season 33, Episode 1 - Air Date: 1/4/1996
Kevin & Lucy plan a Paris vacation. After reading in the paper about Damian's ties to organized crime, Lucy gets a visit from Damian.

News from our partners