Season 2 Episodes

Episode Guide

Gary Unmarried - Gary Unmarried?

Season 2, Episode 18 - Air Date: 3/15/2010
When Gary finds out that he and Allison's divorce papers were never filed, he uses the information to manipulate her into giving him his stuff back on the next episode of Gary Unmarried.
Episode Guide

Gary Unmarried?

Season 2, Episode 17 - Air Date: 3/8/2010
Gary discovers that he and Allison's divorce papers were never filed, and he uses this information as a way to reclaim some of the things Allison kept.
Episode Guide

Gary Tries to Find Something for Mitch

Season 2, Episode 16 - Air Date: 2/26/2010
When Mitch returns home from overseas, Gary tries to help him figure out what he'll do for a living.
Episode Guide

Gary's Big Mouth

Season 2, Episode 15 - Air Date: 2/10/2010
Gary turns to wrestling in order to settle a fued between him and the wrestling coach, after he fails to help Tom make the team.
Episode Guide

Gary Lowers the Bar

Season 2, Episode 14 - Air Date: 2/10/2010
After Sasha gives Gary an awesome Valentine's Day gift, he tries to outdo her by giving her the perfect gift.
Episode Guide

Gary Has to Choose

Season 2, Episode 13 - Air Date: 1/20/2010
Because his relationship with Sasha has gone to the next level, Gary must now decide if he should put his career on the line to date his boss or if it's not worth it.
Episode Guide

Gary Feels Tom Slipping Away

Season 2, Episode 12 - Air Date: 1/13/2010
Worrying that Tom may be hanging out with the wrong guys at school, Gary and Allison take it upon themselves to probe into Tom's personal life.
Episode Guide

Gary Is A Boat Guy

Season 2, Episode 11 - Air Date: 12/16/2009
Gary buys a boat to help Tom impress a girl, but his scheme does not go as planned; Gary must turn to Allison's boyfriend for help.
Episode Guide

Gary Gives Sasha His Full Attention

Season 2, Episode 10 - Air Date: 12/9/2009
Gary and Sasha's first date is interrupted by Allison, so Sasha starts to really notice the bad sides of dating a divorced man.
Episode Guide

Gary Keeps a Secret

Season 2, Episode 9 - Air Date: 11/25/2009
Gary tries to keep the secret of letting Louise attend a popular girls party from Allison, while Sasha contemplates having more than a working relationship with Gary.
Episode Guide

Gary Apologizes

Season 2, Episode 8 - Air Date: 11/18/2009
After making a disastrous attempt to prepare a Thanksgiving feast for Sasha, Curtis, Jack and the kids, Gary turns to Allison for help.
Episode Guide

Gary and Allison's Friend

Season 2, Episode 7 - Air Date: 11/11/2009
After her new "friend" Sophia prefers Gary's company over hers, Allison feels jilted.
Episode Guide

Gary Tries to Do It All

Season 2, Episode 6 - Air Date: 11/4/2009
Trying to juggle two kids and two careers, Gary overextends himself.
Episode Guide

Gary on the Air

Season 2, Episode 5 - Air Date: 10/21/2009
When the radio station's normal sports announcer gets arrested, Sasha agrees to let Gary take over, giving Gary his first big break.
Episode Guide

Gary Shoots Fish in a Barrel

Season 2, Episode 4 - Air Date: 10/15/2009
Gary is determined to prove that he can handle a one-night stand without getting attached.
Episode Guide

Gary's Demo

Season 2, Episode 3 - Air Date: 10/7/2009
Desperate to get the job as a radio sportscaster, Gary attempts to convice Sasha into listening to his demo tape, while Louise comes up with a way to protect Tom from the school bully.
Episode Guide

Gary Promises Too Much

Season 2, Episode 2 - Air Date: 9/30/2009
After Allison's new boyfriend offers to take Louis to New York for his birthday, Gary tries to outdo him but shouting out a promise he could never keep.
Episode Guide

Gary Has a Dream

Season 2, Episode 1 - Air Date: 9/10/2009
When Tom is unaffected by low scores on a career aptitude test, Allison decides that Gary needs to set a better example for their son.