Season 6 Episodes

Episode Guide


Season 6, Episode 26 - Air Date: 9/8/2011
The series is reimagined in various animation forms.
Episode Guide


Season 6, Episode 25 - Air Date: 9/1/2011
Bender gets more powers.
Episode Guide

Cold Warriors

Season 6, Episode 24 - Air Date: 8/25/2011
Fry introduces the common cold the future.
Episode Guide

The Tip of the Zoidberg

Season 6, Episode 23 - Air Date: 8/18/2011
The crew discovers a dark secret.
Episode Guide

Fry Am the Egg Man

Season 6, Episode 22 - Air Date: 8/11/2011
Fry takes care of an alien egg.
Episode Guide

Mobius Dick

Season 6, Episode 21 - Air Date: 8/4/2011
Leela hunts down a mysterious whale.
Episode Guide

All the Presidents' Heads

Season 6, Episode 20 - Air Date: 7/28/2011
The crew travels back in time.
Episode Guide

Yo Leela Leela

Season 6, Episode 19 - Air Date: 6/21/2011
Leela becomes famous in Hollywood.
Episode Guide

The Silence of the Clamps

Season 6, Episode 18 - Air Date: 7/14/2011
Bender goes against the mob.
Episode Guide

Law & Oracle

Season 6, Episode 17 - Air Date: 7/7/2011
Fry quits his job to pursue another profession.
Episode Guide

Ghost in the Machines

Season 6, Episode 16 - Air Date: 6/30/2011
Bender's disembodied software haunts the Planet Express building .
Episode Guide


Season 6, Episode 15 - Air Date: 6/23/2011
Bender gains the ability to replicate himself.
Episode Guide


Season 6, Episode 14 - Air Date: 6/23/2011
The crew meets an alien with special powers.
Episode Guide

The Futurama Holiday Spectacular

Season 6, Episode 13 - Air Date: 11/21/2010
The Planet Express crew celebrates Christmas.
Episode Guide

The Mutants Are Revolting

Season 6, Episode 12 - Air Date: 9/2/2010
Leela leads an army of underground mutants in a rebellion against the surface people.
Episode Guide

Lrrreconcilable Ndndifferences

Season 6, Episode 11 - Air Date: 8/26/2010
After a bungled Earth invasion, alien leader Lrrr faces a midlife crisis.
Episode Guide

The Prisoner of Benda

Season 6, Episode 10 - Air Date: 8/19/2010
A revolutionary invention allows the crew members to exchange minds.
Episode Guide

A Clockwork Origin

Season 6, Episode 9 - Air Date: 8/12/2010
The theory of evolution is put to the test on a planet inhabited by robots.
Episode Guide

That Darn Katz!

Season 6, Episode 8 - Air Date: 8/5/2010
Earth is invaded by a race of intelligent cats.
Episode Guide

The Late Philip J. Fry

Season 6, Episode 7 - Air Date: 7/29/2010
The Professor invents a one-way time machine. He, Fry and Bender go forward 1,000 years accidentally, and keep traveling forward in time until a backwards time machine has been invented.
Episode Guide

Lethal Inspection

Season 6, Episode 6 - Air Date: 7/22/2010
Bender learns that he suffers from a mortal manufacturing defect.
Episode Guide

The Duh-Vinci Code

Season 6, Episode 5 - Air Date: 7/15/2010
The Planet Express crew races to future Rome to unearth the shocking secret of Leonardo da Vinci.
Episode Guide

Proposition Infinity

Season 6, Episode 4 - Air Date: 7/8/2010
Bender leads a campaign to make robosexual marriage between humans and robots legal on Earth.
Episode Guide

Attack of the Killer App

Season 6, Episode 3 - Air Date: 7/1/2010
The latest trend in social networking and having no life takes over Earth!
Episode Guide


Season 6, Episode 2 - Air Date: 6/24/2010
Leela and Zapp Brannigan find themselves stranded on an Eden-like planet.
Episode Guide


Season 6, Episode 1 - Air Date: 6/24/2010
After a devastating spaceship crash, Professor Farnsworth attempts to resuscitate the crew with his birth machine.