Season 3 Episodes

Episode Guide

The Day We Died

Season 3, Episode 22 - Air Date: 5/6/2011
Peter faces his destiny; a beloved member of the team meets an untimely death.
Episode Guide

The Last Sam Weiss

Season 3, Episode 21 - Air Date: 4/29/2011
Olivia teams up with Sam Weiss in a desperate race against time.
Episode Guide

6:02 AM EST

Season 3, Episode 20 - Air Date: 4/20/2011
Walternate finds a way to wreak havoc "over here".
Episode Guide

Lysergic Acid Diethylamide

Season 3, Episode 19 - Air Date: 4/15/2011
The team desperately tries to remove William Bell's consciousness from Olivia's body before she disappears forever.
Episode Guide


Season 3, Episode 18 - Air Date: 3/25/2011
Life "over there" becomes more intense as Olivia finds herself in great danger.
Episode Guide


Season 3, Episode 17 - Air Date: 3/18/2011
While investigating an apparent suicide, the Fringe team encounters a woman with uncanny characteristics.
Episode Guide


Season 3, Episode 16 - Air Date: 3/11/2011
The team investigates a group of thieves who are able to break the laws of gravity; Walter attempts to delay the damage he has caused.
Episode Guide

Subject 13

Season 3, Episode 15 - Air Date: 2/25/2011
Revisiting an intense period in the lives of the Bishops and Olivia.
Episode Guide


Season 3, Episode 14 - Air Date: 2/18/2011
The team is led to the home of a grieving widow; Peter and Olivia try to fix their relationship.
Episode Guide


Season 3, Episode 13 - Air Date: 2/11/2011
A terrorist "over there" arms himself with an insect that enjoys human flesh; alternate Olivia is reunited with her boyfriend; despite remaining determined to save his world, Walternate discovers there are lines he won't cross.
Episode Guide

Concentrate and Ask Again

Season 3, Episode 12 - Air Date: 2/4/2011
A scientist dies after ingesting a cloud of blue powder that disintegrates his bones; a person from Walter's past reluctantly agrees to help with the investigation.
Episode Guide


Season 3, Episode 11 - Air Date: 1/28/2011
Walter worries about Peter after observing Massive Dynamic's assembly of the doomsday device; an intense investigation begins after a dead body is discovered.
Episode Guide

The Firefly

Season 3, Episode 10 - Air Date: 1/21/2011
The team works with an observer to fix a mistake; Walter befriends someone he admires.
Episode Guide


Season 3, Episode 9 - Air Date: 12/9/2010
The team investigates when a man has his heart extracted; Peter tries to come to terms with the reality of his relationship with Olivia.
Episode Guide


Season 3, Episode 8 - Air Date: 12/2/2010
Peter grapples with the aftermath of recent events as Olivia desperately searches for an ally. Meanwhile, the Fringe Team discovers a critical device that communicates between universes.
Episode Guide

The Abducted

Season 3, Episode 7 - Air Date: 11/18/2010
When a serial kidnapper "over there” strikes again, the emotional and familiar case hits home for Colonel Broyles, sending a determined Olivia to uncover additional details about the abductions.
Episode Guide

6955 kHZ

Season 3, Episode 6 - Air Date: 11/11/2010
Back "over here,” the Fringe Division investigates a bizarre phenomenon when 15 people up and down the Eastern Seaboard, all suffer retrograde amnesia from listening to their shortwave radios on the same frequency.
Episode Guide

Amber 31422

Season 3, Episode 5 - Air Date: 11/4/2010
The alternate universe Fringe Division investigates a shocking breach of security when a twin frees his brother from a quarantined Amber area.
Episode Guide

Do Shapeshifters Dream of Electric Sheep?

Season 3, Episode 4 - Air Date: 10/14/2010
Newton, concerned about the consequences of a distressing development involving a high-ranking official, is forced to call to action a sleeping shapeshifter.
Episode Guide

The Plateau

Season 3, Episode 3 - Air Date: 10/7/2010
Timing is everything as a series of anomalous events lead the Fringe Division to investigate deadly incidents with unimaginable coincidences.
Episode Guide

The Box

Season 3, Episode 2 - Air Date: 9/30/2010
The story alternates to the Fringe Team "over here” where they investigate a mystifying case that people are discovered in a trance-like state that ultimately leads to their death.
Episode Guide


Season 3, Episode 1 - Air Date: 9/23/2010
After the extraordinary turn of events that shockingly left an imprisoned Olivia "over there," she fights to find her way home.