Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

No More Mr. Nice Guy

Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 5/26/2014
From CBS: When Kate persuades Jules and Lowell to set her up with their friend and promises to give him a chance, she wants to prove them wrong when they call her "un-setup-able".
Episode Guide

Cyrano de Trainer-Zac

Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 5/19/2014
From CBS: When Kate isn’t impressed after she goes on a date with Will’s trainer, Will gives him some pointers and then takes credit for their amazing night.
Episode Guide

Yummy Mummy

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 5/12/2014
From CBS: Kate freaks out when she realizes she is dating a man with a daughter – until she finds out the daughter is old enough to date Will.
Episode Guide

The Bicycle Thieves

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 5/5/2014
From CBS: Lowell joins Bobby and Will for a boys’ night of debauchery, and Kate insists that Jules gets special treatment because she’s hot.
Episode Guide

Pros and Cons

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 4/28/2014
From CBS: Kate accidentally sleeps with a male escort and tries to figure out how to take it back. Meanwhile, Bobby and Andi deal with an escaped rat in their attic and Will thinks Lowell has stolen his jacket.
Episode Guide

Game Sext Match

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 4/21/2014
From CBS: Will tries to be more adventurous by sexting with his new date, and Kate catches Jules and Andi planning Jules’ wedding without her.
Episode Guide

Window Pain

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 4/14/2014
From CBS: When Will struggles to meet women on his own, Kate takes him to a bar and acts as his wingman.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 3/31/2014
From CBS: When Jules meets Lowell, the man of her dreams, during a whirlwind romance and decides to get married, her friends start to examine their own love lives.