Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

Are You There, Helen? It's Me, God

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 10/19/2011
Helen's would-be sister-in-law asks her to be her baby's godmother; Stephen has the team go to a competitor's funeral in hope of stirring up some business.
Episode Guide

Nice Guys Finish... At Some Point

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 10/12/2011
When the team heads to bars to do research for a new sherry campaign, Alex is frustrated by Dan's success with women; Helen starts hanging out with Emma and her friends after work.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 10/5/2011
The team assists a client caught having an affair; Dan, Gregg, Emma and Helen create an online profile for Alex.
Episode Guide

What I Did For Work

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 9/28/2011
Alex asks Dan and Gregg to help him entice a client to stay with Hale Dayton; Emma tries to charm a man who works in the building.
Episode Guide

Dr. Hu

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 9/21/2011
Stephen asks Emma to help with a big campaign pitch presentation, to Alex's dismay; Helen finds herself attracted to her therapist.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 9/14/2011
Two co-workers, both still reeling from their last relationships, try to sort out their relationship after a moment of weakness finds them in bed together.