Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

Mohel-Me-Not, Part 2 (2)

Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 11/16/2006
Having used Primi's foreskin to summon Moshiach, the Jewish messiah, Pat Robertson and the President decide to fight back with their own secret weapon.
Episode Guide

Mohel-Me-Not Part 1

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 11/1/2006
The Hartsdales choose to circumcise Primi while performing in a heavily Jewish community, but does the local rabbi have an ulterior motive?
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 11/2/2006
The Freak Squad beams up to New Hampshire to take over a mission from Log Cabin Republican, who has become distracted while running a Senate campaign.
Episode Guide

Separate But Equal

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 10/26/2006
The Freak Squad is sent to New York City to scope out an apartment for the President's friend's cat.
Episode Guide

Git To Gitten'

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 10/18/2006
The Freak Squad perform at a fair with country music superstar Toby Tritt Greenwood. Despite her outspoken liberal stance, the Bearded Clam finds herself falling for the hyper-patriotic singer.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 10/11/2006
Defying their orders to roll back the odometer in the President's car, the squad determines to go to Vienna to protect the Hartsdales at an awards ceremony for glaucoma research.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 10/4/2006
The Freak Squad is assigned to go to a remote island to gather a supply of rare nuts as snacks for the President.