Season 2 Episodes

Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 17 - Air Date: 2/22/2010
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 16 - Air Date: 2/15/2010
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 15 - Air Date: 2/8/2010
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 14 - Air Date: 2/8/2010
Ray and all of his ladies have gathered together for one of the most emotional reunions ever.Together they'll revisit the twists and turns that sent 14 ladies home and left one believing that she may have found true love with one of today's hottest singe
Episode Guide

Clip Show

Season 2, Episode 13 - Air Date: 2/1/2010
In this hour-long special, Ray sits down with the viewers to reveal never-before-seen footage of moments in and out of the house.
Episode Guide

Come Away With Me

Season 2, Episode 12 - Air Date: 2/1/2010
Only two ladies remain vying for Ray's love. With the final elimination looming, Ray whisks each girl away for a private overnight date.
Episode Guide

Homie Invasion

Season 2, Episode 11 - Air Date: 1/18/2010
Only three ladies remain and the stakes have never been higher as Ray brings friends and family to meet the girls.
Episode Guide

The Breaking Point

Season 2, Episode 10 - Air Date: 1/11/2010
Ray is down to the final four and things are heating up. When some girls begin to feel they are second best in Ray's eyes, jealousy flares up in the other girls and everyone realizes just how strong their feelings for Ray have become.
Episode Guide

The Truth Will Set You Free

Season 2, Episode 9 - Air Date: 1/4/2010
With five girls left, close-knit friendships will be put to the ultimate test as Ray asks the girls to investigate each other.
Episode Guide

Dangers Liasons

Season 2, Episode 8 - Air Date: 12/21/2009
Seven girls remain and Ray needs a little extra help figuring out who is right or wrong for him. Danger (an intense woman who nearly won Ray's heart last season and is now his close friend) returns to evaluate the girls for herself.
Episode Guide

The Amazing Rays

Season 2, Episode 7 - Air Date: 12/14/2009
The ladies are in for a wild ride when Ray sends them on a race through Los Angeles. In teams of two the girls must follow clues to get them across the city and try to be the first to find Ray.
Episode Guide

Ray J Fever

Season 2, Episode 6 - Air Date: 12/7/2009
With nine ladies in the house Ray wants to find out who has what it takes to be part of his greatest passion: music.
Episode Guide

Mean Girls

Season 2, Episode 5 - Air Date: 11/30/2009
Ten girls are left and tensions are running high. Knowing there are girls that he hasn't been on a single date with, Ray decides to give everyone a chance to go on a date with him.
Episode Guide

Too Little Too Late

Season 2, Episode 4 - Air Date: 11/23/2009
It's down to twelve girls and for their next challenge they must style Ray for a Sean John photo shoot.
Episode Guide

Not Again Dre…

Season 2, Episode 3 - Air Date: 11/16/2009
Ray is pumped to watch his girls compete in a dance battle challenge. But the good times are threatened when Ray learns one of the girls might have previously hooked up with one of his friends!
Episode Guide

Ray's Leading Ladies

Season 2, Episode 2 - Air Date: 11/9/2009
Ray is looking for his very own leading lady, so in their first challenge the girls have to create movie scenes to act out with Ray.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 1 - Air Date: 11/2/2009
Ray J, musician, actor and multi-platinum artist tried to find love last season when he brought 14 girls to live with him in his mansion in the Hollywood Hills.