Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 12 - Air Date: 4/27/2009
Ray J and the women gather to reminisce about the season.
Episode Guide

What Doesn't Happen in Vegas, Stays In Vegas

Season 1, Episode 11 - Air Date: 4/20/2009
Ray spends time with the remaining girls and must make his final decision.
Episode Guide

What doesn't happen in Vegas, Stays in Vegas

Season 1, Episode 10 - Air Date: 4/13/2009
Highlights and unseen footage from the season.
Episode Guide

Smashing Homies

Season 1, Episode 9 - Air Date: 4/6/2009
Ray is down to his final three girls and he pulls out all the stops by introducing them to a grilling by his closest friends and then an intimate yet brutal dinner with his mother and father.
Episode Guide

To Tell the Truth

Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 3/30/2009
To help with his next challenge Ray invites someone he trusts the most to ask the toughest questions of all the girls through a lie detector test.
Episode Guide

Rock and Roll All Night, and Fiesty Every Day

Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 3/23/2009
If Ray is going to choose one of the girls to be his one and only, she's going to have to not only work well with children but also cook a mean meal.
Episode Guide

Bad Girls Bad Girls Watcha Gonna Do

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 3/16/2009
Tensions continue to rise as the cliques in the house clash even further. Ray asks to find out about the girls' passions and it turns out that four of them love to be scantily clad, no matter what they're doing.
Episode Guide

The Squeaky Wheel Gets the Oil

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 3/2/2009
A lot of tension has been building in the house between the girls so Ray decides everyone needs to blow off some steam for the next challenge.
Episode Guide

There's Something about Larry

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 2/23/2009
Ray's down to 9 girls, so he challenges them to see if they can be a part of his musical life with a Motown-inspired singing challenge!
Episode Guide

The Foxes are Feuding

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 2/16/2009
Ray J's house has quickly become divided between the diva/party girls and the darling/conservative girls.
Episode Guide

Video Thrilled the Radio Star

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 2/9/2009
Because Ray is on the road as a performer so much, he's looking for a woman who can keep him interested and entertained while he's away from home.
Episode Guide

A Tall Glass of Chardonnay

Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 2/2/2009
Multi-platinum r&b artist Ray J has traveled the world and lived the life of a superstar, but now he's ready to find true love.