Season 2 Episodes

Episode Guide

Fall From Grace

Season 2, Episode 8 - Air Date: 2/26/2003
Freddie tries to make Sal jealous by going on a date with Jason. Kyle and Chardonnay try to make peace with Jason, but he refuses to cooperate, horrifying Jackie with his loathing for baby Paddy.
Episode Guide

Bitter Medicine

Season 2, Episode 7 - Air Date: 2/19/2003
Kyle finally loses his temper and so teaches Jason a lesson he won't forget in a hurry. Darius tells Tanya how he feels, but doesnt get the reaction he'd have expected.
Episode Guide

Facing the Truth

Season 2, Episode 6 - Air Date: 2/12/2003
Jason and Jackie were told that since surgery wasn't an option for Paddy, they would have to wait to see how the situation unfolded.
Episode Guide

A Change of Career?

Season 2, Episode 5 - Air Date: 2/5/2003
Depressed and lonely after discovering that Donna has gone back to Ian, Sal falls into the arms of Fredrica.
Episode Guide

...And In With the New

Season 2, Episode 4 - Air Date: 1/29/2003
Ian tells Frank where to stick his contract and leaves Earl's Park FC for good. Jason and Jackie are determined to get back baby Paddy but differ in their planned tactics.
Episode Guide

Go For the Overkill

Season 2, Episode 3 - Air Date: 1/22/2003
Jackie begins to search for a new home. Jason wants to be a baby...but Tanya doesn't! Tanya's cocaine habit is exposed to the public when she is arrested for possessing Class A drugs!
Episode Guide

The Ties That Bind

Season 2, Episode 2 - Air Date: 1/15/2003
Ian and Donna are overjoyed to have Holly home...but not so delighted when Stefan tells them that Ian is to be put on the transfer list!
Episode Guide

Just Can't Give Up

Season 2, Episode 1 - Air Date: 1/8/2003
Five months have passed since the end of series 1...5 months of hell for Donna and Ian, whose daughter Holly is still missing.