Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

Moving On, Looking Forward

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 9/4/2007
With only a few days to go before Jeff and Ryan move, last minute arrangements and improvements are made at Nottingham, Vally Oak One, and Ben Lomond.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 8/28/2007
As Ryan scrambles to get Nottingham finished before his moving day, news gets back to Jeff that a deal has been made, and Valley Oak One has officially been sold.
Episode Guide

Bargaining Tactics

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 8/21/2007
With funds running low, and work continuing on Nottingham, Jeff and the team desperately need something to sell.
Episode Guide

Betting Men

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 8/14/2007
Valley Oak One, still on the market, has not sold, and Jeff is running out of money. In order to get some cash, he tries to convince Ryan to sell his house to make ends meet.
Episode Guide

Under Pressure

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 8/7/2007
This week, Chris is given a promotion from trash guy to third assistant. But when he's given the job of taking care of the house while Jeff is away, the cat "Monkey" goes missing, and Jeff has to rethink his decision.
Episode Guide

A New Project

Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 7/31/2007
We're off and running in the fast-paced, high-stress world of house flipping, and what better guide than the brilliant Jeff Lewis.