Season 3 Episodes

Episode Guide


Season 3, Episode 16 - Air Date: 5/26/2008
Episode Guide

Season Finale

Season 3, Episode 15 - Air Date: 5/26/2008
On the reunion special Flav and the girls reminisce about what happened in the show and give updates on what has been happening with their lives.
Episode Guide

Clip Show

Season 3, Episode 14 - Air Date: 5/19/2008
During breakfast, Flav holds out three tickets in his hand: one to Monaco, one to Paris, and one to Los Angeles.
Episode Guide

Von Boyage

Season 3, Episode 13 - Air Date: 5/5/2008
With three girls remaining, Flav takes them to Cannes, France. They all get solo dates with the rapper, which they spend taking nasty about the other girls.
Episode Guide

It's a Family Flav-Fair

Season 3, Episode 12 - Air Date: 4/29/2008
For this episode, all the girls call their parents to come and meet Flav. Some go bowling, some play miniature golf.
Episode Guide

When Flavorettes Attack

Season 3, Episode 11 - Air Date: 4/21/2008
For this episode, Flav takes the remaining girls to appear on a radio station. The girls begin to swear on the show so much, they are kicked off of the air.
Episode Guide

The Neverwed Game

Season 3, Episode 10 - Air Date: 4/14/2008
During the onset of the game, one of the girls makes breakfast for Flav and tells him that she does not want to participate in the challenge so he won’t think she’s just there to win.
Episode Guide

Till Death Do Us Apart

Season 3, Episode 9 - Air Date: 4/7/2008
Flav stages three mock weddings. His brides must then attend and his "funeral" and eulogize him. The winner goes on a high-flying date with Flav the next day.
Episode Guide

A Night at the Hip-Hopera

Season 3, Episode 8 - Air Date: 3/31/2008
The contestants put on a hop-hopera.
Episode Guide

Halitosis Ohmyosis

Season 3, Episode 7 - Air Date: 3/24/2008
Flav brings back some familiar faces to help him out this week.
Episode Guide

Dial "M" For Mystery Pimp Caller?

Season 3, Episode 6 - Air Date: 3/17/2008
An outside caller creates a tempest among the final eight contestants, and two more are sent home.
Episode Guide

The Lyin', The Witch, & The Wardrobe Malfunction

Season 3, Episode 5 - Air Date: 3/10/2008
To test the ladies' maternal skills, Flav has them write a bedtime story and read it to a group of children.
Episode Guide

Things That Go Bump On The Lip

Season 3, Episode 4 - Air Date: 3/3/2008
Two ladies are picked to be ridicules by two opposing teams in the first Flavorette Roast Challenge.
Episode Guide

Reindeer Games

Season 3, Episode 3 - Air Date: 2/25/2008
The remaining 13 ladies develop a plan for a Flavor Flav-themed restaurant. Split into two teams, the gals come up with a menu, design the interior, and prepare a sample meal.
Episode Guide

Pimp My Gurney

Season 3, Episode 2 - Air Date: 2/18/2008
The ladies dress up as nurses and explain to Flav how they would mend his broken heart. The three contestants with the best remedies earn a date with Flav.
Episode Guide

Third Times the Charm

Season 3, Episode 1 - Air Date: 2/11/2008
The third season kicks off with Flav meeting a new group of ladies.