Season 2 Episodes

Episode Guide

The Reunion

Season 2, Episode 12 - Air Date: 10/29/2006
The second-season cast reunited with Flav to dish on the show.
Episode Guide

Flav Belize in Love

Season 2, Episode 11 - Air Date: 10/15/2006
In the second-season finale, Flav takes the last two contestants to Belize for a three-day getaway and spends 24 hours alone with each, getting massages on the beach and going snorkeling, before he selects a winner.
Episode Guide

Oh No She Didn't!

Season 2, Episode 10 - Air Date: 10/8/2006
A clip show featuring second-season highlights.
Episode Guide

Family Flavors

Season 2, Episode 9 - Air Date: 10/1/2006
Flav flies in the three remaining ladies' parents for a party that includes his six children and two grandchildren.
Episode Guide

Steppin' Out Flav Style

Season 2, Episode 8 - Air Date: 9/24/2006
With four contestants remaining, Flav takes two ladies sailing and escorts the other two to wine country for some grape stomping.
Episode Guide

Boxin' Each Other Out

Season 2, Episode 7 - Air Date: 9/17/2006
Flav gives the five remaining ladies an hour to vote on which two women should be sent packing. But Flav may take issues with their choices.
Episode Guide

Who Loves New York?

Season 2, Episode 6 - Air Date: 9/10/2006
Just like last season, Flav has invited a special guest from his past to help give him input on his selection of ladies.
Episode Guide

Famous Friends and Strangeness

Season 2, Episode 5 - Air Date: 9/3/2006
Flav invites friends in the hip hop industry to his house to test who's really here for Flav and who wants to get with someone famous.
Episode Guide

Jelly on the Telly

Season 2, Episode 4 - Air Date: 8/27/2006
Flav wants a girl who knows how to move. He invites choreographers to come to the house and teach them how to break it down.
Episode Guide

She Works Hard for Her Honey

Season 2, Episode 3 - Air Date: 8/20/2006
Twelve girls are left and jealousy is running rampant. Flav divides into groups of six and presents them with two challenges.
Episode Guide

Flav is Blind

Season 2, Episode 2 - Air Date: 8/13/2006
Flavor Flav challenges his remaining fourteen Flavorettes to a blind speed dating competition (to get to know them without the influence of "physicality-ness").
Episode Guide

Sumthin's Stinkin' in the House of Flav

Season 2, Episode 1 - Air Date: 8/6/2006
Flavor Flav welcomes 20 new women to his mansion with the hope of finding someone "real" this time around.