Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

Reunion: After the Lovin'

Season 1, Episode 11 - Air Date: 4/2/2006
Flavor Flav welcomed 20 women to his mansion with the hope of finding the next great love of his life.
Episode Guide

Flavor of Decision

Season 1, Episode 10 - Air Date: 3/12/2006
The final two girls remain. To celebrate having made it this far, Flav takes the two girls to Puerto Vallarta for an exotic three day Mexican getaway.
Episode Guide

For Flav's Consideration

Season 1, Episode 9 - Air Date: 3/5/2006
The Recap! Watch extended scenes and exclusive footage including casting, interviews and a series recap from Flavor of Love episodes one through eight.
Episode Guide

Family Flavors

Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 2/26/2006
Three girls are left! Things are getting serious so Flav decides it's time to meet the ladies' parents.
Episode Guide

Flav's Trippin'

Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 2/19/2006
Four girls are left so Flav decides it's time to hit the road. Flav takes two of the young ladies to Palm Springs for a spa retreat where things get muddy, wet and crazy.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 2/12/2006
There's six girls left so Flav brings out the big guns. He flies Brigitte Neilsen into town to get to know the girls a little better.
Episode Guide

What Happens in Flavor Stays in Flavor

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 1/29/2006
Flavor Flav is a good luck person. So he needs a good luck woman. To test the girls on this trait, he flies the seven remaining women to Vegas on his private jet.
Episode Guide

The Flavor of Chicken

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 1/22/2006
Flavor Flav has a special surprise for his eight remaining ladies. His "moms", Anna Drayton has come to visit.
Episode Guide

A Friend of Flav's is a Friend of Mine

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 1/15/2006
Ten girls are left and the competition is getting stiff. Flav divides the girls into groups of five and presents them with two challenges.
Episode Guide

Rub a Dub Flav

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 1/8/2006
Flavor Flav challenges his remaining fifteen Flavorettes to a never before attempted hot tub speed dating competition.
Episode Guide

Fifteen Beds and a Bucket of Puke

Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 1/1/2006
Flavor Flav welcomes 20 women to his macadocious mansion with the hope of finding the next great love of his life.