Season 3 Episodes

Episode Guide

Season 3, Episode 15

Season 3, Episode 15 - Air Date: 11/12/2010
Episode Guide

Season 3, Episode 14

Season 3, Episode 14 - Air Date: 11/5/2010
Episode Guide

Season 3, Episode 13

Season 3, Episode 13 - Air Date: 10/29/2010
Episode Guide

Season 3, Episode 12

Season 3, Episode 12 - Air Date: 8/13/2010
When two brothers get caught up in a white supremacy group that is planning a terrorist attack, one of the brothers rethinks his involvement.
Episode Guide

Season 3, Episode 11

Season 3, Episode 11 - Air Date: 8/6/2010
When a woman kidnaps two young girls, the SRU's wonder why she zeroed in on these children.
Episode Guide

Season 3, Episode 9

Season 3, Episode 10 - Air Date: 7/30/2010
When Parker is taken hostage by meth dealers who have mistaken his identity, the SRU team jumps into action to try to find him.
Episode Guide

The Good Citizen

Season 3, Episode 9 - Air Date: 7/23/2010
When a local man viciously fights back against drug dealers who vandalize the bar he patronizes, the SRU team wonders if he's a concerned citizen or has another motive.
Episode Guide

Collateral Damage

Season 3, Episode 8 - Air Date: 7/16/2010
When a young man is held hostage by a captor who carjacked a woman with a baby in the car, the SRU team is called on to figure out how to get in without hurting the baby.
Episode Guide

Acceptable Risk

Season 3, Episode 7 - Air Date: 9/17/2010
In the wake of a museum gala shooting spree, the SRU's actions and judgments are called into question; however, the investigator seems to be focusing on Sgt.
Episode Guide

Jumping at Shadows

Season 3, Episode 6 - Air Date: 7/9/2010
A girl calls a 911 dispatcher to say an intruder in trying to break in, the dispatcher doesn't believe that an actual intruder is breaking into the house until gunshots are heard.
Episode Guide

The Other Lane

Season 3, Episode 5 - Air Date: 7/2/2010
While investigating a shots fired call in an upscale neighborhood, the SRU team encounters a group of gun runners.
Episode Guide

Whatever it Takes

Season 3, Episode 4 - Air Date: 6/25/2010
A high school athlete threatens suicide after being kidnapped and beaten.
Episode Guide

Follow The Leader

Season 3, Episode 3 - Air Date: 6/18/2010
Two Brothers become involved with a white supremacy group planning a terrorist attack.
Episode Guide

Severed Ties

Season 3, Episode 2 - Air Date: 6/11/2010
Maggie Perrello was the perfect mother until an addiction to prescription meds spiraled out of control.
Episode Guide

Unconditional Love

Season 3, Episode 1 - Air Date: 6/4/2010
Team One must resolve a standoff at a seedy motel with a fugitive who has shot two police officers and taken a teenager, Paul Wilder, hostage.