Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

Between Heartbeats

Season 1, Episode 13 - Air Date: 2/13/2009
Petar Tomasic, the son of the man Ed shot at First York Plaza and a war-trained sniper in his own right, is determined to get revenge for the 'murder' of his father.
Episode Guide

Haunting the Barn

Season 1, Episode 12 - Air Date: 1/23/2009
An SRU veteran locks himself in a room at SRU Headquarters to commit suicide.
Episode Guide

Backwards Day

Season 1, Episode 11 - Air Date: 1/16/2009
A distraught wife holds a woman she suspects is having an affair with her husband hostage at knifepoint in the couple's suburban house.
Episode Guide

Eagle Two

Season 1, Episode 10 - Air Date: 1/9/2009
The SRU is handling a routine VIP protection shift when a bomb goes off.
Episode Guide

Planets Aligned

Season 1, Episode 9 - Air Date: 9/18/2008
The SRU attempts to rescue a kidnapped girl who is being held at a booby-trapped house, but while on the job they learn that one of the abductors is a teen who went missing several years earlier.
Episode Guide

Never Kissed a Girl

Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 9/11/2008
When a young man holds a courtroom hostage in an attempt to clear his name for a crime he didn't commit, an SRU team member is in the wrong place at the wrong time and must find a way to safely defuse a critical situation.
Episode Guide

He Knows His Brother

Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 8/21/2008
When the SRU responds to a violent altercation between a young man and his father, the boy flees the police and runs into the woods, sending the team on a manhunt.
Episode Guide

Attention Shoppers

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 8/14/2008
When a group of girls torment a troubled teen at the mall, the teenage rivalry turns deadly. The SRU is forced to put a lock down in place to control the situation.
Episode Guide

Who's George

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 8/7/2008
The SRU are called to a bank to deal with a hostage situation; Parker faces one of his toughest negotiations when the robber isn't who he thought.
Episode Guide

Asking for Flowers

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 7/31/2008
When a cop is being held hostage by an enraged family member, the team have to set aside their own feelings to resolve the situation.
Episode Guide

The Element of Surprise

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 7/24/2008
The team helps out some undercover agents who are involved in a major drug bust. However, the operation goes wrong when a customer gets in the middle of it.
Episode Guide

First In Line

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 7/18/2008
A dying girl desperately needs a heart transplant and her father will do whatever it takes to make sure she gets one.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 7/11/2008
The team has to deal with a disturbed man who has just murdered his estranged wife and who has now taken a woman hostage outside of an office building.