Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

Episode 1.10

Season 1, Episode 10 - Air Date: 9/5/2001
Contestants jump from a tower onto a trapeze, eat various pig parts and climb a mobile wall.
Episode Guide

Episode 1.09

Season 1, Episode 9 - Air Date: 8/6/2001
Clips highlight some of the scariest and most disgusting stunts of previous episodes.
Episode Guide

Episode 1.08

Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 7/30/2001
Contestants become human wrecking balls, eat boiled testicles and rescue a fake baby from a submerging car.
Episode Guide

Episode 1.07

Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 7/23/2001
Contestants are asked to jump from a 12th floor window in a hotel; underwater challenge.
Episode Guide

Episode 1.06

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 7/16/2001
Players must dive under a submarine and collect glow sticks; munching crickets; dropping from a crane.
Episode Guide

Episode 1.05

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 7/9/2001
Contestants brave a dog attack, submerge themselves in a tank full of snakes and traverse a beam 100 feet in the air.
Episode Guide

Episode 1.04

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 7/2/2001
Contestants must climb a 110-foot tower and jump into a net; chewing and swallowing six live worms; crawling through a drainage tunnel.
Episode Guide

Episode 1.03

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 6/25/2001
Contestants must hoist themselves into a helicopter from a jet ski, eat live beetles after bowling and crawl across a rope 100 feet in the air.
Episode Guide

Episode 1.02

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 6/18/2001
Jumping between two speeding trailer trucks; lying in a coffin-like box filled with 300,000 worms and eating some; human catapults.
Episode Guide

Episode 1.01

Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 6/11/2001
Contestants get dragged by a horse, rest in a pit of rats and crawl on a car suspended 150 feet in the air.