Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

Farmer Picks A Wife

Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 6/25/2008
It's down to the wire – who will win Matt's heart? The girls are put to the final test to see if they have what it takes to be the farmer's wife.
Episode Guide

A Family Affair

Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 6/18/2008
Matt surprises the girls by bringing a little taste of the city to the country. Later at a huge dinner with Matt's family, the girls are met with some very tough and emotional questions.
Episode Guide

Episode 6: Desmond

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 9/11/2009
Matt invites the girls to put on a talent show for the town. Some of the girls charm the crowd while others leave the town folk scratching their heads.
Episode Guide

Episode 5: Gordon

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 6/4/2008
Matt makes a surprise visit to the house and he and the girls play a very revealing game of truth or dare.
Episode Guide

Episode 4: David

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 5/28/2008
Matt takes the girls square dancing and there's a heated competition to get Matt's attention, and Brooke and Lisa take square dancing to a whole new level.
Episode Guide

Episode 3: Jim

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 5/14/2008
The drama continues as a day of swimming turns into a pool of arguments when a contestant expresses doubts.
Episode Guide

Episode 2: Willie

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 5/7/2008
The competition for the heart of the ultimate American farmer begins to get heated when a romantic date leads to the spreading of tremendous gossip.
Episode Guide

Episode 1: Derek

Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 4/30/2008
In the series premiere, ten city women move to rural Missouri where they meet Matt, their dream bachelor.