Related TV Shows

VeepWatch now Details
EnlightenedWatch now Details
GirlsWatch now Details
Arrested DevelopmentWatch now Details

Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 7/7/2013
Al and Kitty throw Tom a farewell party.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 6/30/2013
Tom's DNA results are revealed.
Episode Guide

Civil War

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 6/23/2013
Tom is invited to participate in a Civil War re-enactment.
Episode Guide

Welcome to America

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 6/16/2013
Al throws a family barbecue.
Episode Guide

Country Life

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 6/9/2013
Tom is determined to learn about a family secret.
Episode Guide

The Austerity Games

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 6/2/2013
Pete accepts a challenge.
Episode Guide

Treading the Boards

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 5/19/2013
Tom and Pete learn about Harry's life.
Episode Guide

The Box

Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 5/12/2013
Tom seeks information about a black-and-white photo found in the chest.

News from our partners