Season 11 Episodes

Episode Guide

No Country Club for Old Men

Season 11, Episode 22 - Air Date: 5/19/2013
The Griffins join a country club.
Episode Guide

Road to Vegas

Season 11, Episode 21 - Air Date: 5/19/2013
Brian and Stewie head off to Vegas.
Episode Guide

Farmer Guy

Season 11, Episode 20 - Air Date: 5/12/2013
Peter becomes a meth dealer.
Episode Guide

Save the Clam

Season 11, Episode 19 - Air Date: 5/5/2013
The owner of The Drunken Clam is killed.
Episode Guide

Total Recall

Season 11, Episode 18 - Air Date: 4/28/2013
Stewie tries to rescue Rupert who has mysteriously disappeared.
Episode Guide


Season 11, Episode 17 - Air Date: 4/14/2013
Peter goes missing for two months.
Episode Guide

12 and a Half Angry Men

Season 11, Episode 16 - Air Date: 3/24/2013
Brian attempts to clear Mayor West's name when he's suspected of murder.
Episode Guide

Turban Cowboy

Season 11, Episode 15 - Air Date: 3/17/2013
Peter gets into a skydiving accident.
Episode Guide

Call Girl

Season 11, Episode 14 - Air Date: 3/10/2013
Lois gets discovered by a "voiceover" talent agent.
Episode Guide

Chris Cross

Season 11, Episode 13 - Air Date: 2/17/2013
Chris steals money from Lois.
Episode Guide

Valentine's Day in Quahog

Season 11, Episode 12 - Air Date: 2/10/2013
Stewie gathers Brian's ex-girlfriends to find out why he is so unsuccessful in love.
Episode Guide

The Giggity Wife

Season 11, Episode 11 - Air Date: 1/27/2013
Quagmire accidentally marries a hooker.
Episode Guide

Brian's Play

Season 11, Episode 10 - Air Date: 1/13/2013
Brian loses confidence when Stewie rights a better play than him.
Episode Guide

Space Cadet

Season 11, Episode 9 - Air Date: 1/6/2013
Chris accidentally launches his family into space.
Episode Guide

Jesus, Mary & Joseph

Season 11, Episode 8 - Air Date: 12/16/2012
Peter narrates his own version of the Nativity story.
Episode Guide

Friends Without Benefits

Season 11, Episode 7 - Air Date: 12/9/2012
Meg learns her crush is gay.
Episode Guide

Lois Comes Out of Her Shell

Season 11, Episode 6 - Air Date: 11/25/2012
Stewie finds a turtle at the park and brings him home as his new pet.
Episode Guide

Joe's Revenge

Season 11, Episode 5 - Air Date: 11/18/2012
Quagmire, Joe and Peter join forces to hunt a fugitive.
Episode Guide

Yug Ylimaf

Season 11, Episode 4 - Air Date: 11/11/2012
Brian abuses Stewie's time machine and "changes" reality.
Episode Guide

The Old Man and the Big 'C'

Season 11, Episode 3 - Air Date: 10/21/2012
Quagmire reveals a hair-raising secret.
Episode Guide

Ratings Guy

Season 11, Episode 2 - Air Date: 10/7/2012
The Griffins are selected to have their television viewing habits monitored.
Episode Guide

Into Fat Air

Season 11, Episode 1 - Air Date: 9/30/2012
From FOX: The Griffins decide to climb Mount Everest.