Season 10 Episodes

Episode Guide

Internal Affairs

Season 10, Episode 23 - Air Date: 5/20/2012
From FOX: Then, Peter encourages Joe to have a one-night stand with his attractive new partner (guest star Anna Kendrick) in order to even the score with Bonnie (guest star Jennifer Tilly) for her own indiscretions.
Episode Guide

Viewer Mail #2

Season 10, Episode 22 - Air Date: 5/20/2012
From FOX: Continuing a popular show tradition, Brian and Stewie respond to viewer mail. We meet a British version of the Griffins, Quahog is taken over by a famous comedian and we get to see the world from Stewie's POV.
Episode Guide

Tea Peter

Season 10, Episode 21 - Air Date: 5/13/2012
From FOX: After Quahog City Hall threatens to shut down Peter's illegally-run business, Peter joins the Tea Party and successfully campaigns to shut down the government.
Episode Guide

Leggo My Meg-O

Season 10, Episode 20 - Air Date: 5/6/2012
From FOX: When Meg travels abroad to Europe, her exciting adventure comes to a halt when she gets kidnapped.
Episode Guide

Mr. and Mrs. Stewie

Season 10, Episode 19 - Air Date: 4/29/2012
From FOX: Stewie becomes smitten when he meets a girl who happens to be the female version of himself.
Episode Guide

You Can't Do That on Television, Peter

Season 10, Episode 18 - Air Date: 4/1/2012
From FOX: After Peter's favorite children's television show gets cancelled, he takes matters into his own hands by creating and starring in his own show for kids.
Episode Guide


Season 10, Episode 17 - Air Date: 3/18/2012
From FOX: When a seemingly innocent guy's night out takes a sudden turn, Peter, Joe, Brian and Quagmire wake up in a hospital and discover that their memories have been erased and Quahog has been deserted.
Episode Guide

Killer Queen

Season 10, Episode 16 - Air Date: 3/11/2012
From FOX: When Peter and Chris go away to fat camp, they cross paths with a serial killer who targets overweight kids.
Episode Guide

Burning Down the Bayit

Season 10, Episode 15 - Air Date: 3/4/2012
From FOX: Overwhelmed with financial troubles, Mort asks Peter and Quagmire to help him save his pharmacy.
Episode Guide

Be Careful What You Fish For

Season 10, Episode 14 - Air Date: 2/19/2012
From FOX: When Peter decides to become a famous actor, he becomes Tom Tucker’s agent as his first step toward stardom.
Episode Guide

Tom Tucker: The Man and His Dream

Season 10, Episode 13 - Air Date: 2/12/2012
From FOX: When Peter decides to become a famous actor, he becomes Tom Tucker’s agent as his first step toward stardom.
Episode Guide

Livin' on a Prayer

Season 10, Episode 12 - Air Date: 1/29/2012
From FOX: When Stewie’s new best friend falls ill, Lois takes him to the hospital where she finds out he has a critical, but treatable, disease.
Episode Guide

The Blind Side

Season 10, Episode 11 - Air Date: 1/15/2012
From FOX: Brian starts dating a blind girl and things get a little dicey when she divulges that she hates dogs.
Episode Guide

Meg and Quagmire

Season 10, Episode 10 - Air Date: 1/8/2012
From FOX: When Meg finally turns 18, Quagmire seizes the opportunity to pursue his next romantic conquest.
Episode Guide

Grumpy Old Man

Season 10, Episode 9 - Air Date: 12/11/2011
From FOX: It's winter in Quahog, and Lois' parents, Carter and Babs, take Stewie for a trip. But when Carter falls asleep at the wheel, the family decides it might be time for him to retire.
Episode Guide

Cool Hand Peter

Season 10, Episode 8 - Air Date: 12/4/2011
From FOX: Peter and the guys take a stand against their wives and flee to the Deep South on a road trip.
Episode Guide

Amish Guy

Season 10, Episode 7 - Air Date: 11/27/2011
From FOX: On the return from an adventurous day at an amusement park, the Griffins' car breaks down in Amish country and they are stranded with no way out.
Episode Guide


Season 10, Episode 6 - Air Date: 11/20/2011
From FOX: Lois cooks a big Thanksgiving meal and invites the whole crew over for dinner, and Joe is shocked when his formerly M.
Episode Guide

Back to the Pilot

Season 10, Episode 5 - Air Date: 11/13/2011
From FOX: Brian and Stewie travel back in time to the pilot episode of FAMILY GUY to change history, and then to change history again.
Episode Guide

Stewie Goes for a Drive

Season 10, Episode 4 - Air Date: 11/6/2011
From FOX: Ryan Reynolds (guest voice as himself) pays a visit to Quahog and becomes obsessed with Peter Griffin.
Episode Guide

Screams of Silence: The Story of Brenda Q

Season 10, Episode 3 - Air Date: 10/30/2011
From FOX: Quagmire lands in the hospital and his sister, Brenda, and her boyfriend, Jeff, rush to Quahog to nurse him back to health.
Episode Guide

Seahorse Seashell Party

Season 10, Episode 2 - Air Date: 10/2/2011
From FOX: When a storm hits in Quahog, to help pass the time and calm his nerves, Brian consumes some questionable substances and has trouble sobering up.
Episode Guide

Powerball Fever

Season 10, Episode 1 - Air Date: 9/25/2011
From FOX: Peter blows his savings on lottery tickets and the family writes it off as one of his usual shenanigans until they end up millionaires.