Season 2 Episodes

Episode Guide

A More Perfect Union

Season 2, Episode 10 - Air Date: 8/19/2012
Episode Guide

The Price of Greatness

Season 2, Episode 9 - Air Date: 8/12/2012
Episode Guide

Death March

Season 2, Episode 8 - Air Date: 8/5/2012
Episode Guide

Molon Labe

Season 2, Episode 7 - Air Date: 7/22/2012
Tom lands himself another captive, Ben is lead into danger at the hand of someone he trusted.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 6 - Air Date: 7/15/2012
While on patrol, Hal and Maggie discover an unharnessed and alive Karen among a group of half-buried unharnessed corpses.
Episode Guide

Love and Other Acts of Courage

Season 2, Episode 5 - Air Date: 7/8/2012
A skitter is captured and imprisoned at the camp, Hal bonds with Maggie as they discuss her past, and a familiar figure returns to the group with questionable motives.
Episode Guide

Young Bloods

Season 2, Episode 4 - Air Date: 7/1/2012
Hal and Ben have their bikes stolen while out on patrol and the hunt to retrieve them leads to the discovery of something much bigger.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 3 - Air Date: 6/24/2012
The group suffers a great loss but receives a promise of hope from a mysterious visitor.
Episode Guide

Shall We Gather at the River

Season 2, Episode 2 - Air Date: 6/17/2012
Tom begins to wonder if his mind was affected during his captivity whilestruggling with the memories of what happened while he was with the aliens.
Episode Guide

Worlds Apart

Season 2, Episode 1 - Air Date: 6/17/2012
3 months after Tom has gone aboard the alien ship, Hal and Ben are still helping to protect the remaining members of the 2nd Mass.