Season 2 Episodes

Episode Guide

The Next Life

Season 2, Episode 13 - Air Date: 3/30/2007
Erin wants another chance with Danny, while Ginny is ready to divorce Trevor. Paige agrees to go to Texas with Jason, but plans change when she discovers Lane's secret about Mook and the marina.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 12 - Air Date: 3/23/2007
Paige feels her values conflicting with everyone at Oasis, including Nathan. Tanya makes up her mind about Adrian, but is busy avoiding Officer Palmer.
Episode Guide

Permanent Collection

Season 2, Episode 11 - Air Date: 3/16/2007
While everyone participates in the annual scavenger hunt, Trevor tries to reconnect with Ginny. Tanya, Lane, and Adrian's relationship triangle intensifies, and Jason & Paige attempt to help Danny decide on his future.
Episode Guide

Lovers & Cheaters

Season 2, Episode 10 - Air Date: 3/9/2007
Panic from Mook's death details affects Tanya's health, prompting her to visit Adrian. Jason and Peggy pack up their belongings, while Paige and Lane struggle with the secretly dim financial situation of the Bradshaw development.
Episode Guide

Thirteen Minutes to Midnight

Season 2, Episode 9 - Air Date: 3/2/2007
Most everyone is at Talent Night at the Sunset Bar when a fight breaks out. The night's events are relived from different view points to uncover how the fight started.
Episode Guide

Sins of the Father

Season 2, Episode 8 - Air Date: 2/23/2007
Tanya's former agent tempts her to return to modelling, which upsets Lane. Paige and Nathan have awkward moments in their relationship.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 7 - Air Date: 2/16/2007
Boat troubles keep Paige from a crucial business meeting, allowing Lane to grab the opportunity. Tanya impresses everyone with her European experience.
Episode Guide

The Music Video

Season 2, Episode 6 - Air Date: 2/9/2007
Episode Guide

Turn Card

Season 2, Episode 5 - Air Date: 2/2/2007
Paige starts her PR job and is met with public opposition, including Danny.Jason takes big risks to save the Marina, while Lane is haunted by the memory of Mook.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 4 - Air Date: 1/26/2007
It's Paige's birthday and she's making plans on going back to Boston. Trevor will do anything to make his little girl stay.
Episode Guide

The Spins

Season 2, Episode 3 - Air Date: 1/19/2007
Nathan represents Tanya in court, but Jason doesn't agree with his aggressive attack plan. Paige gets more involved with the family business.
Episode Guide

Strawberry Social Reject

Season 2, Episode 2 - Air Date: 1/12/2007
Its the annual Strawberry Social in Falcon Beach. The battle between the Tanners and Bradshaws continues.
Episode Guide

After the Fall

Season 2, Episode 1 - Air Date: 1/1/2007
Paige returns to Falcon Beach. Jason tries to make a stand against Lane as he takes claim over the Tanner marina for the new Bradshaw resort.