Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

Summer's Over

Season 1, Episode 13 - Air Date: 4/8/2006
With the summer drawing to an end, everyone is discovering where their lives are heading. Jason learns the truth about his father and Paige prepares for college.
Episode Guide

Reckless Love

Season 1, Episode 12 - Air Date: 4/1/2006
Tanya gets fired from her job, than gets into an accident. Alex comes onto Jason. Danny and Erin have a life altering decision to make.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 11 - Air Date: 3/25/2006
Lane is on the run from Mook. Paige tries to get everyone to help him; Trevor is trying to save his marriage also unaware that Mook is just outside; The Police also discover something about one of their own.
Episode Guide

Trust This

Season 1, Episode 10 - Air Date: 3/15/2006
Mook finds out about Lane's on the side dealings. Adrian's wife shows up wanting him back. Jason starts competing, but ends up hurt.
Episode Guide

Papa Was a Rolling Stone

Season 1, Episode 9 - Air Date: 3/8/2006
Tanya wants Jason to take her back. Danny books Erin's favorite band to open the dance hall. Jason's uncle returns to Falcon Beach for a favor that puts the marina at risk.
Episode Guide

The Blame Game

Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 3/1/2006
Erin is blamed for a drowning tragedy. A social worker visits Zoe after Adrian reports a theft of drugs from the clinic.
Episode Guide

Local Heroes

Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 2/22/2006
Erin now has to deal with the video on the internet; Ginny heads back to Toronto;The town is working to get the dance hall up again, also the town is hit with something hard.
Episode Guide

Wake Jam

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 2/15/2006
A wakeboarding championship puts pressure on Jason; Ginny's sister visits; Tom gets fired for sexual harassment.
Episode Guide

Summer Solstice

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 2/1/2006
Paige rents a boat for Jason to use for wakeboarding and causes friction with Tanya and Adrian. Ginny helps Alan prepare for the Summer Solstice festival, while sparks fly between Trevor and Darlene.
Episode Guide

Getting to Know You

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 1/25/2006
The Sunset Bar is hosting "GIrls Gone Wild" type of Party and Erin really get into it; Jason is getting ready for Wakejam; Danny asks Paige to join on a new project.
Episode Guide

Family Portrait

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 1/21/2006
Trevor wants the "perfect family" for the photoshoot and magazine interview; Danny not too happy with what happened between him and Erin; Jason wants to enter the wakeboard competition; Lane makes a deal with Mook
Episode Guide

Chemistry Lessons

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 1/12/2006
Lane comes back to Falcon Beach. A new doctor comes to town. Paige is helping around the arcade. Danny is also trying to see what kind of a relationship he has with Erin.
Episode Guide

Starting Over

Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 1/5/2006
Tanya is staying with Jason's mom. Then her agent comes to town. Danny's dad is on the edge of losing the arcade.