Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

Burnt Toast

Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 6/10/2014
From MTV: At Farrah and Bruce's wedding, Karma hides her relationship with Liam while Amy struggles with whether or not to confess her true feelings for Karma.
Episode Guide

Faking Up Is Hard to Do

Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 6/3/2014
from MTV: After their awkward threesome, Karma convinces Amy that they have to "break up" and the school blames Liam.
Episode Guide

Three to Tango

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 5/27/2014
From MTV: Amy agrees to a threesome with Liam and Karma, and Shane steps in for Lauren's hot dance partner Pablo in a dance competition.
Episode Guide

Remember the Croquembouche

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 5/20/2014
From MTV: Amy and Karma's girls weekend is interrupted by Farrah's bridal shower.
Episode Guide

Know Thy Selfie

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 5/13/2014
From MTV: Shane helps Amy find a new crush while Liam helps out at Karma's parents' juice truck.
Episode Guide

We Shall Overcompensate

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 5/6/2014
From MTV: When a major tech company makes a donation to the school, Hester students protest. Liam's "pro-mance" buddy Soleil makes Karma jealous as Amy looks for a secret.
Episode Guide

Homecoming Out

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 4/29/2014
From MTV: Lauren threatens to out Amy to her conservative mother as Hester High gets ready for their first-ever same-sex Homecoming Dance.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 4/22/2014
From MTV: Best friends Karma and Amy are mistaken for lesbians and decide to keep up the ruse when they're nominated Homecoming Queens.