Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

Once in a Lifetime

Season 1, Episode 12 - Air Date: 10/3/2006
Stark is given a chance to try the top-secret Artifact. Once it's tested, Eureka warps into the future and ends up in 2010, where the town is different.
Episode Guide

H.O.U.S.E. Rules

Season 1, Episode 11 - Air Date: 9/26/2006
S.A.R.A.H - the artificial intelligence that runs Carter's house takes him and a group of residents hostage in an intervention to keep Carter in Eureka.
Episode Guide

Purple Haze

Season 1, Episode 10 - Air Date: 9/19/2006
Strange behavior is affecting the whole town except Sheriff Carter and Zoe. The father and daughter team must find the cause while Stark makes a decision that could affect the world.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 9 - Air Date: 9/12/2006
Fargo invents a device that bridges the gap between computers and human brains
Episode Guide

Right as Raynes

Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 9/5/2006
When the return of Eureka's star pupil causes problems all over town, Stark is forced to make a hard choice.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 8/29/2006
Carter investigates an unusual car accident. Meanwhile, Stark is under stress to produce results on a project.
Episode Guide

Dr. Nobel

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 8/22/2006
After Fargo and Spencer accidentally activate a doomsday device, Carter must help Dr. Irwin Thatcher, an aging scientist, to shut down the device.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 8/15/2006
After a lab accident, Global Dynamics researcher Carl Carlson is expelled from Eureka due to lack of results.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 8/8/2006
Spencer is apparently abducted by aliens and then returned to earth the next day inside a crop circle.
Episode Guide

Before I Forget

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 8/1/2006
Jack Carter accidentally shoots Henry while suffering from short-term memory loss, meanwhile a visit from a noted scientist may hold clues into to his sudden memory loss.
Episode Guide

Many Happy Returns

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 7/25/2006
Carter and the other citizens of Eureka attend the funeral of Susan Perkins. Much to their surprise, Ms.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 7/18/2006
After a strange accident sidelines Eureka's sheriff, U.S. Marshal Jack Carter takes over the investigation into the mysterious phenomenon that led to the death of a resident.