Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

Burn It Down

Season 1, Episode 10 - Air Date: 12/12/2011
Amy convinces Levi to get help; Amy tries to get Tyler to help her make changes at work.
Episode Guide

Consider Helen

Season 1, Episode 9 - Air Date: 12/5/2011
Amy's mother runs into an old acquaintance; Levi talks to Amy's mother.
Episode Guide

Comrades Unite!

Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 11/28/2011
Amy and Dougie's conflict climaxes; Amy asks a favor of Krista.
Episode Guide

Lonely Ghosts

Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 11/21/2011
Amy and Tyler confront emptiness; Dougie gets a promotion.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 11/14/2011
A fellow group therapy alumna visits.
Episode Guide

Not Good Enough Mothers

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 11/7/2011
Amy tries to generate interest in a woman's group at work.
Episode Guide

The Weekend

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 10/31/2011
Amy convinces Levi to go on a river-rafting excursion.
Episode Guide

Someone Else's Life

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 10/24/2011
Amy considers searching for a more socially responsible job.
Episode Guide

Now or Never

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 10/17/2011
Amy's hopes for a dream job are shattered; Amy struggles to reform her ex-husband and her mother.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 10/10/2011
A corporate employee starts a new life after having a meltdown and receiving therapy at a holistic treatment center.