Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

Soul Free

Season 1, Episode 13 - Air Date: 4/17/2008
Eli encounters a case involving a man's right to die. The case is closely related to the aftermath of Eli's surgery to remove his brain aneurysm, which forces Nathan to decide whether to remove Eli from life support.
Episode Guide

Waiting for That Day

Season 1, Episode 12 - Air Date: 4/13/2008
Eli's visions show him the earthquake, and he sues San Francisco to close the Golden Gate Bridge. He get support from a so-called quack scientist, and later, Eli opposes Ms.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 11 - Air Date: 4/10/2008
Eli has a futuristic vision of David Moseley, a prison at Tipton Bay. The vision later leads him to represent Moseley among other prisoners, in their plea for prisoner's rights.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 10 - Air Date: 4/3/2008
Eli's visions show him Nathan's memories of the day of their father's death. Nathan seeks Eli's services in a case dealing with the heart transplant of a patient.
Episode Guide

I Want Your Sex

Season 1, Episode 9 - Air Date: 3/27/2008
A teenage girl is expelled from school after playing George Michael's "I Want Your Sex" during the assembly.
Episode Guide

Praying for Time

Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 3/20/2008
Eli has a vision of an earthquake in San Francisco. Dr.Chen helps Eli realise that the quake is in the region where his client is planning on building a shopping mall by evicting the residents from their home.
Episode Guide

Heal the Pain

Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 3/13/2008
Eli's new position at the law firm means that he does not have an office, secretary or the power to take cases.
Episode Guide

Something to Save

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 3/6/2008
After performing a dance act in the courtroom, Eli's capabilities of practicing law have come under scrutiny and he appears before State Bar of California for a hearing to determine whether he's fit to practice law.
Episode Guide

One More Try

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 2/28/2008
Eli gets a second attempt to make the case right which he previously won for a large motor vehicle by using questionable tactics.
Episode Guide

Wake Me Up Before You Go-Go

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 2/21/2008
Eli has a revelation when a man appears on his TV set and asks for help. The man turns out to be one of Nathan's patients who just awoke from a coma after five years to find his wife has taken over his company and has a new husband.
Episode Guide

Father Figure

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 2/14/2008
As Eli worries about his engagement party, he has a vision that lands him in the middle of a World War II battle, leading him to take the case of a National Guard Specialist who is suing her ex-husband for custody of their son.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 2/7/2008
After a pilgrimage to the Himalayas to scatter his dad's ashes and two weeks without visions, Eli has returned to work reinvigorated.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 1/31/2008
Eli Stone finds his life at a crossroads and soon learns that he suffering from an inoperable brain aneurysm that's causing his hallucinations.