Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 24 - Air Date: 5/16/2013
Sherlock and Joan are caught in Moriarty's crosshairs.
Episode Guide

The Woman

Season 1, Episode 23 - Air Date: 5/16/2013
Sherlock's former lover reappears.
Episode Guide

Risk Management

Season 1, Episode 22 - Air Date: 5/9/2013
Sherlock accepts a case from a man who claims to be Moriarty.
Episode Guide

A Landmark Story

Season 1, Episode 21 - Air Date: 5/2/2013
Sherlock resumes his search for Moriarty.
Episode Guide

Dead Man's Switch

Season 1, Episode 20 - Air Date: 4/25/2013
Sherlock refuses to celebrate his first year of sobriety.
Episode Guide

Snow Angels

Season 1, Episode 19 - Air Date: 4/4/2013
Sherlock tries to help a transgender woman.
Episode Guide

Deja Vu All Over Again

Season 1, Episode 18 - Air Date: 3/14/2013
Joan takes on her first solo case.
Episode Guide

Possibility Two

Season 1, Episode 17 - Air Date: 2/21/2013
Sherlock tries to teach Joan deductive skills.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 16 - Air Date: 2/14/2013
Sherlock encourages Joan to take self-defense classes.
Episode Guide

A Giant Gun, Filled With Drugs

Season 1, Episode 15 - Air Date: 2/7/2013
When Sherlock helps a former drug dealer, Watson worries about his sobriety.
Episode Guide

The Deductionist

Season 1, Episode 14 - Air Date: 2/3/2013
Sherlock works with an FBI profiler.
Episode Guide

The Red Team

Season 1, Episode 13 - Air Date: 1/31/2012
Watson tries to make peace between Gregson and Sherlock.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 12 - Air Date: 1/10/2013
Joan is uncertain whether or not she should take on a new client.
Episode Guide

Dirty Laundry

Season 1, Episode 11 - Air Date: 1/3/2013
Sherlock offers Joan an apprenticeship.
Episode Guide

The Leviathan

Season 1, Episode 10 - Air Date: 12/13/2012
Sherlock meets Joan's family.
Episode Guide

You Do It To Yourself

Season 1, Episode 9 - Air Date: 12/6/2012
Watson's ex asks for help.
Episode Guide

The Long Fuse

Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 11/29/2012
Sherlock investigates an explosion that killed two people.
Episode Guide

One Way to Get Off

Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 11/15/2012
Sherlock helps investigate a double murder.
Episode Guide

Flight Risk

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 11/8/2012
Watson thinks Sherlock should make peace with his father.
Episode Guide

Lesser Evils

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 11/1/2012
The reason behind Watson's decision to end her surgical career is revealed.
Episode Guide

The Rat Race

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 10/25/2012
Holmes encourages Watson to start dating again.
Episode Guide

Child Predator

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 10/18/2012
Sherlock and Watson look into a serial killer known as "The Balloon Man."
Episode Guide

While You Were Sleeping

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 10/4/2012
Watson makes plans with her ex-boyfriend.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 9/27/2012
Detective Sherlock Holmes investigates a murder that started out as a home invasion.