Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

Bags, Bangles & Booty

Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 1/1/2009
Marijuana growers Dan and Melody McBride are unable to pay back their loan from Prestige because they are being blackmailed by Det.
Episode Guide

Bella Roma

Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 8/10/2009
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 8/2/2009
Episode Guide

Extra Mayo

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 7/5/2009
Episode Guide

Chock Full O' Nuts

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 10/25/2008
Morgan, knowing now that he is adopted, sets out on a search for the true details about his past. Bobette gives him a small detail about his adoption, but still keeps him close since she needs his help in the family business.
Episode Guide

Collateral Damage

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 10/18/2008
While Julia is busy wondering what the reason behind her lab partner's strange behavior may be, Morgan confronts Bobbette about the flaws in her stories about his childhood.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 10/11/2008
Morgan and Julia's research leads Morgan to believe that he may not be related to any of his siblings, thus implying that he may possibly not be a Buffkin.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 10/4/2008
Morgan Buffkin teams up with Julia Miller to investigate the secrets of his past. Corrupt Detective Yapp is close on his tail as Morgan tries to find clues to help him uncover a secret that will lead him to a better life.