Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

Pampered and Tampered

Season 1, Episode 13 - Air Date: 12/16/2009
NOTE: Only Aired in UKRoxie, Joanna and Kat embrace their powers; Roxie's deceased husband returns; Kat begins to suspect that something is not right about Colin's son; Joanna scrambles to deflect Penny's suspicion that Jamie was murdered.
Episode Guide

Magic Snow and Creepy Gene

Season 1, Episode 12 - Air Date: 12/30/2009
When the ladies make a pact never to reveal what they did to Jamie, they realize they must go their separate ways -- and abandon their powers.
Episode Guide

Magic Snow and Creepy Gene

Season 1, Episode 11 - Air Date: 12/30/2009
NOTE: ABC did not air episode 11 of Eastwick. The American S01E11 releases are actually S01E12. Only Aired in UKRoxie’s nightmares come true as she struggles to escape from Jamie, and Joanna and Max fight for their lives.
Episode Guide

Tea and Psychopathy

Season 1, Episode 10 - Air Date: 12/16/2009
After Jamie reveals to Roxie that Darryl is his father, she sets about having a dinner party where father and son can bond.
Episode Guide

Tasers and Mind Erasers

Season 1, Episode 9 - Air Date: 12/2/2009
Roxie learns of a new ability as her mother Edie comes to visit. Darryl tries to persuade Kat to use her healing powers to save Greta.
Episode Guide

Paint and Pleasure

Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 11/25/2009
Darryl organizes an art show of Roxie's work at his mansion; Joanna tries to use her power to get her life back in order; Kat doesn't know how to move on.
Episode Guide

Red Ants and Black Widows

Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 11/4/2009
After Chad visits her one last time in a dream, a grieving Roxie resolves to fulfill his last wish -- if she can figure out what it is.
Episode Guide

Bonfire and Betrayal

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 10/28/2009
In Eastwick, Halloween is the most important holiday of the year, when the town embraces its heritage with a good old-fashioned witch burning.
Episode Guide

Mooning and Crooning

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 10/21/2009
Kat fulfills a fantasy; Mia and Roxie find themselves in an embarrassing predicament; Joanna's rush to print a story gets her into trouble.
Episode Guide

Fleas and Casserole

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 10/14/2009
With a little urging from Darryl, Roxie decides to learn more about her mysterious new neighbor, Jamie (Jack Huston) - and she ends up making a magical discovery.
Episode Guide

Madams and Madames

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 10/7/2009
Haunted by the ghost of her daughter's ex-boyfriend, Roxie questions her sanity and turns to a local psychic for help.
Episode Guide

Reaping and Sewing

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 9/30/2009
As Eastwick prepares for its annual fall HarvestFest, Joanna, Kat and Roxie's lives continue to take a turn for the strange.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 9/23/2009
Three women residents of the New England town of Eastwick each make a wish on a coin, summoning a mysterious man named Darryl Van Horne into their town.