Season 2 Episodes

Episode Guide

Chapter 13

Season 2, Episode 7 - Air Date: 11/7/2010
Kenny confronts his future.
Episode Guide

Chapter 12

Season 2, Episode 6 - Air Date: 10/31/2010
Kenny settles his debt with Sebastian; later, he settles a score with Aaron and Hector, and bids adios to Vida.
Episode Guide

Chapter 11

Season 2, Episode 5 - Air Date: 10/24/2010
Kenny considers a new full-time life working in Mexico.
Episode Guide

Chapter 10

Season 2, Episode 4 - Air Date: 10/17/2010
Though Charros fans respond to Kenny, he is warned by Roger about the perils of showboating. Kenny finds he has serious competition in his courtship of Vida.
Episode Guide

Chapter 9

Season 2, Episode 3 - Air Date: 10/10/2010
Puzzled by the Mexican fans’ lukewarm reception, Kenny starts a grassroots PR campaign to burnish his image.
Episode Guide

Chapter 8

Season 2, Episode 2 - Air Date: 10/3/2010
Charros owner Sebastian Cisneros agrees to pull out all the stops in promoting Kenny Powers’ return to organized baseball, but Kenny loses motivation after learning a secret about April from an old friend.
Episode Guide

Chapter 7

Season 2, Episode 1 - Air Date: 9/26/2010